Reviews (1,224)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales, with reports of up to a 5x increase. It offers a range of discount options, including automatic discounts for specific customer tags and multibuy offers. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and detailed tracking of offer performance. It integrates smoothly with Shopify and works with regular discount codes. The support team is noted for being responsive and accommodating to custom changes. Merchants also appreciate the app's ability to increase average order value and improve customer satisfaction, as well as its customizable design to maintain store branding.

Edited August 1, 2019

Really disappointed. I expected much more but since the beginning it doesn´t work. I just tried to run up an offer and it didn't appear in my product pages. The technical support doesn't respond. Don´t trust.

ChicToy
Spain
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

May 24, 2019

I used this to increase sales and quantity. I enjoy this app and the support. Just hope the buy now would work next time

4seasonshoppe.com
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
January 23, 2022

Great support. Was expecting to do some back and forth through email, but everything was quickly resolved over live chat. They (re)installed? after it didn't see to be working on a new setup. At the same time explain all the changes they made which was important to know due to conflicts. App also looks like it good backend coding. Impressed!

FLOBOTTLE
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 19, 2019

dwdwdwdwddwdqdwdadaqwdqsdmjjsiskdjwlksdjkwjdikwjdkwjdqlkiwjdiwjdiwjiwjioqjeioqjqiiojdioqjqoiqhdiodbsdhkhdjdjiawd

Epic Stuff Shop
India
About 2 hours using the app
April 18, 2023

Hulk apps has excellent customer service, I love the product options app, and I hope this app is just as good.

Cherish & Co
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 18, 2023

Woow :-)

Thank you so much for trusting in us and we are glad to hear about the options app.
We hope you will love this app too and have a long way to go with us.

Cheers!

December 9, 2019

Great app. Tho it's not working on my theme at first, but their customer service is really helpful. I recommend!

Lakolux
Philippines
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 10, 2019

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

August 4, 2022

Top Service, Chat support kostenlos und in weniger Minuten
Genau wie beschrieben!
Alles was man wünscht!!

Dampf Elf
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 4, 2022

Hi dear customer,

Thank you so much for sharing the amazing experience you had with our team and app :)

We appreciate your kind words! Best wishes from the team :)

August 27, 2020

Amazing service! The technical support answers in a few minutes and they are very helpful. Great app. Would recommend.

menuplus.com
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 28, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

March 21, 2018

I installed and then uninstalled. However, now it has left some code in my site which is causing my prices to display errors.

Stay away unless you want to have issues in the future.

Xune
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 13, 2019

We have automated the process of installation, where we do not add our apps unique codes without your permissions. We apologize that we didn't prompt this earlier.

We insist you to try our app now, and to make your experience hassle-free this time, we will let our experts complete app installation for you. Our support is absolutely free!

Thank you.

November 24, 2021

App works great! Team helped install the app and ensured it worked properly on our custom Shopify theme.

Bottle & Stone
United States
About 1 hour using the app