Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and average order value through various discount options, including automatic discounts and multibuy offers. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and detailed tracking of offer performance. The app integrates well with Shopify, allowing for multiple discount offers and free shipping. Merchants appreciate its impact on customer satisfaction and the responsive support team. It's been successfully used for over 3 years and supports stacking of extra discounts at the cart.

June 17, 2019

good thank for this app it really help wish will still like this thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks

Sttrawberyy
France
33 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 18, 2019

Delighted to have you as a part of our Hulk family.

We promise to keep a part of the Volume & Tiered Discounts App free forever. However, for those of you who want something more advanced, the Pro Version works like magic on your store.

Thank you!

September 23, 2021

Amazing app, was up and running in 5mins even with their help to customise my site. Great service! Would highly recommend this app to boost sales.

Sparts NZ
New Zealand
33 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 23, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

June 22, 2021

Its described as an upsale branch for this company. Wouldn't care if it only worked and displayed properly. Its a very badly coded app. I was trying to get an app that offered additional discounts on top of the volume discount and this app does that but you can't apply the discount to a specific product.

HD Stencils LLC
United States
About 10 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

June 24, 2019

UNFORTENTLY THE APP OK NOT SO GOOD. NOT HAPPY WITH THE INSTRUCTION AND THE HELP CONTACT. SORRY NOT FRINDLY

Dana Ashkenazi
Israel
About 9 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 25, 2019

Hi there Dana,

Sorry about the issue you are facing. We checked the installation and unfortunately you did not complete the installation process correctly. It's ok and that's why we offer Support help.

I did see that Heena our team member followed up within 2 hours from your request and we did not hear back from you.

https://d.pr/Lm7hXC

It would be great if you can update the review appropriately and also give us a chance to help you get this setup properly.

Take care.

March 9, 2023

VolumeBoost is a great addition to bring your store to life and offer your customers valuable deals. The app is easy to integrate. Great customer support as well!

Flappyhats
United States
27 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 10, 2023

Hey there :-)

We are truly grateful for your kind sentiments and delighted to have lived up to them.

Please get in touch with us whenever you need anything else:)

Cheers!

October 17, 2020

The app leaves a residual in the theme code which causes the facebook pixel to double count. Even on removing the app from shopify.

DakshinaStore
India
About 7 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

July 7, 2022

great app, awesome customer service!
provides functions other apps of this sort simply cant.
very happy!

Indigo-Deals
United States
23 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 12, 2022

Hi there :-)

Thank you so much for a wonderful review of our App and support services.

Please feel to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

January 6, 2019

SO IT WORKS BUT THE PROBLEM IS THE APP AFFECTED MY FACEBOOK PIXEL SO THE WHOLE TIME I WAS GETTING SALES IT SHOWS THAT THE MINUTE I DOWNLOADED THIS APP THE DATA STOPPED NOW THAT SUCKS SERIOUSLY!!!

TechMarket
United States
About 6 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Hey there,

Our app shouldn't have impacted the facebook pixel. There could be some conflicting code but we are happy to jump into your store and fix any issues. If you still need our help, please reach out.

Thank you.

A

March 9, 2023

My question was answered very quickly for the initial setup. Now I'm curious to see what the impact is on the page.

ONAIA
Switzerland
16 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 10, 2023

Hey :-)

We are truly overjoyed with your honest review of our app and support services.

Thank you so much for the such lovely feedback.

Regards,

January 30, 2020

Excellent job! They are very quick to respond
They have an excellent technical support service, 100% is recommended

Lauren James-Retail
United States
14 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 30, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.