Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2019

Thank You for this great app

Time spent using app: 9 days
HulkApps.com replied April 17, 2019

We are lucky to have you! Cheers!

April 15, 2019

I asked the Hulk Team for some extra display functionality with this app and they delivered with a perfect solution, considering this is a Free app yet they still provided this excellent support.

Thunderfix Hardware
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied April 15, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad we could assist you with personalizing the app to suit your needs.
All the best!

April 14, 2019

Really easy to install and also set up, waiting to see what positive effects it has on my average sale.

Time spent using app: 9 months
HulkApps.com replied April 15, 2019

We can't wait too. Please share the results with us. We're really glad that you chose us :)

April 13, 2019

The installation process was a breeze. This app will increase my profits while minimizing my workload to get customers to buy more.

Shopkeeper Worldwide
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied April 13, 2019

Thanks so much for the review. Please ping our support team if you run into any issues or have questions.

We answer most tickets within 2-4 hours depending on peak times :)

Thank you.


April 13, 2019

I wrote to, it is almost 10 days back but no reply from your side. Are you not customer focused?
Sad to see this.

Buddy Lion
Time spent using app: 11 days
HulkApps.com replied April 13, 2019

Hi there,

Last reply we sent was 5 days ago - https://nimb.ws/2yozKc Here's your entire ticket.

We haven't heard from you and would love for you to follow up on our request.
You can follow up via email or via your ticket - https://support.hulkthemes.com/helpdesk/tickets/17731

After, please update your review to be more accurate. We would very much appreciate it.

Also, please note that we have 4 full-time support associates helping 100s of customers daily. We follow up on every message and we try to manage every single customer request for free. So we would appreciate some love here :)

Thank you.

April 13, 2019

this app is perfect match for my discount requirements, and their support is also best.
Highly recommend for this app.

United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
HulkApps.com replied April 13, 2019

Thanks so much for your review. As always, we are here to help. :)

April 12, 2019

Phenomenal App for the price of nothing. I believe this is a seal! Their support is perhaps is even greater than the ultimate deal they offer.

Highly recommend.

My House Variety
Time spent using app: 12 months
HulkApps.com replied April 13, 2019

Glad you love it. :) Our support team appreciates your kind assessment. :P

April 12, 2019

Volume & Tiered Discounts took away all the frustration the regular discount features inside Shopify gave me. It did precisely what I wanted.

When I did run into a minor localization issue I reached out to support and expected to hear from them in a while... But even before I closed my browser I was assisted by Ivan en Heena, who were quick to offer solutions. This was yesterday... I logged into my site this morning and the issue is resolved.

Things can always go wrong, but if issues are dealt with in an effecient manor...
To me this is what makes a business a winner.

Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied April 12, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love our app and the team is thrilled to hear your feedback!

April 11, 2019

Great APP and with excellent customer service, it works perfectly on my website. I high recommend business owners to try it.

Time spent using app: 6 months
HulkApps.com replied April 11, 2019

We can't agree more! :P So happy to be able to work with merchants like you. Can't wait to see your sales grow by two-fold.

Edited April 10, 2019

The app is hard to configure by yourself, most probably it won't work and they have special hack for every theme.. I am very disappointed by their lack of communication and their bad intent. As from the moment I saw I can't make it work on my custom turbo theme, I opened a request for an installation. THEY REMOVED COMPONENTS FROM MY SITE AND BROKE CART FUNCTIONALITY. They are rude and told me that they have specified in their FAQ that it doesn't work with ajax cart, so they decided to remove it and letting the cart icon non-functional without asking me if i'd like their app at this risk... I wsdon't ever work with Hulk apps and I hope you take this into consideration. DON'T RISK YOUR SALES FOR THIS. Take care of your store and don't give them access.. they'll modify whatever they have to in order for their app to work. This is not even close to being a profeksional!

Time spent using app: 4 months
HulkApps.com replied April 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback. However, we respectfully disagree.

Our SLA policy is to answer every ticket within 4 hours. We do a great job and for dealing with 1000s of customers weekly and provide a FREE service. Our numbers this month. :) - https://nimb.ws/Ufr0XE

In regards to the app hacking, that is not true. Most apps do inject code as it's the only way to add snippets and functionality. In many cases, not just with our apps, Sometimes themes aren't compatible out of the box due to customizations. This is entirely true for all of the apps in the marketplace.

We do our best to make the process least intrusive but in some cases it does require custom work and our support team is on standby.

I would appreciate you updating this review to reflect a more accurate assessment of our service and dedication to our customers and the Shopify Apps community.