Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, leading to increased sales. It's praised for its easy setup, detailed analytics, and seamless integration with various themes and marketing apps. The customer service is highly regarded for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app is also valued for automating orders, reducing administrative tasks, and tracking customer interest in out-of-stock products.

March 29, 2019

Goede app, mooi design en uitstekend geholpen door de klantenservice met het vertalen van de klant e-mails van engels naar nederlands.

FashionFavorites
Netherlands
3 months using the app
December 18, 2018

This application is working well on my products page and looks great with my theme's store. When I reached out to them with a question, they responded that same day and were extremely helpful and helped me make the changes needed. I highly recommend this application!

Tika Peek
United States
3 months using the app
August 16, 2019

The app works well and looks good on the page once customised. Excellent support also - we had an initially issue but the support team were very helpful and quickly fixed the problem. thanks very much.

Retro Styler
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 19, 2018

Works great and the team is really helpful! I would definitely recommend to other shop owners. 5/5 stars

DC Tree Delivery
United States
3 months using the app
February 13, 2017

Firstly, Anusha delivered outstanding support to the Weddingshed. She exceeded my expectations by far! She provided support on a Sunday and her response time excellent!

I will now start to use the Stock Alert app, but have no doubt that it will add value to my shop in that it will demonstrate that we care about our customers by informing them about availability of products, which will hopefully convert to sales.

Once again, many thanks for excellent support Anusha.

Philip
Weddingshed

West Coast Eventshed
South Africa
2 months using the app
October 8, 2021

The support is NEXT LEVEL which has enticed me to upgrade my plan from free to paid. It is so worth it!

Make Believe Co.
South Africa
2 months using the app
November 3, 2020

Good App and Great Support. Initially, we had some issues with back in stock feature on Quick view. The App support team worked for us and resolved the issues

Sanrio
United States
2 months using the app
November 27, 2022

really nice support! everything good i really liked this app can reccomend 100000000% go for it i you can!

xtalvinyl
Poland
2 months using the app
Edited October 20, 2017

Amazing customer support and quick response! Arvind was super helpful and helped me modify the colours / text of the alert email to suit my website. The app gives us detailed information about which sold out items are in demand, helping us to cater to the needs of our customer. An automated email that alerts customers once items get replenished saves us time and brings in sales. Highly recommend.

Au Revoir Les Filles
Australia
2 months using the app
March 27, 2019

Works incredible and their customer service is absolutely lightning speed and on point. So glad we found this app!

ALLICIANTE
United States
2 months using the app