Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective back in stock notification feature, ease of setup, and seamless integration with various themes and apps. They find the detailed product demand analytics useful for inventory planning. The support team is commended for their efficient and responsive service. The app is seen as a key tool for boosting customer satisfaction and business growth.

January 27, 2018

I am very excited to have this app on my website! I had many products that had sold out over the holidays, and were to be restocked in the future. This way I can keep interested customers informed on restock dates.

The installation was a breeze! It is also unobtrusive and very neat looking on my website's product listings. Thank you for a great app!

Deepdellsoaps
United States
5 months using the app
February 8, 2019

The support was amazing. They were super fast and made sure you had everything you needed! I will be definitely keeping the app!

Her Fashionairy
United States
5 months using the app
November 29, 2019

Some of the best customer service I have ever received. I downloaded the app but it wasn't integrating properly with my theme.

Their support team got back to me almost immediately and did exactly what I asked.

I'm extremely happy.

Home By Nine
Canada
5 months using the app
January 3, 2018

The app was very easy to install, a took a little while for the "notify when back in stock" prompt to show up after installation. I'm very impressed with the super prompt assistance received after using the quick and easy "Email support" function. I'm very happy with this app and the excellent service!

Fashionpolicestore
South Africa
4 months using the app
November 21, 2019

So far my biggest experience was the app not properly communicating with our theme. However, the app support team quickly changed it for us and made sure it was working. They also added it to some of our other types of products that would be great matches for the functionality. We are really looking forward to see how well the app works with our customers. Will keep you updated!

World Interiors
United States
4 months using the app
February 26, 2019

Awesome app, so far we are only starting to use it but it promises to be very effective on driving conversions to our site. Also the support team is very friendly and helpful.

Especia
Colombia
4 months using the app
July 22, 2020

Nice app. Great customer service.....................................................................

Misswood
Spain
4 months using the app
March 10, 2020

Great app for out of stock notifications. Really helpful customer service who assisted us in implementing the app on our store.

Nomad Lane
United States
4 months using the app
May 19, 2020

This app is perfect for add to waitlist for out of stock products! The integration onto my shopify store was seamless and quick and easy. Customer service helped me as soon as I messaged them and quickly helped me add a button and fixed everything for me. I highly recommend this app over the other apps for waitlist.

SoFlo Jewels
United States
4 months using the app
April 30, 2023

Some of the best customer service I've ever received. Sent support request, responded quickly, accessed our site, made the adjustments and sent a message back. You just don't always receive customer support like this. Very rare. Highly recommend not only for the beautiful, intuitive software, but for the excellent service.

Deriiv
United States
4 months using the app