Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
598 reviews
598 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
598 reviews
October 17, 2018

I installed this app because being a small and new store, my inventory count is super low. The app enables me collect customer data to gauge interest in an out of stock item.

The team at In Stock Alerts is competent and professional bar none! They reached out to me immediately I installed the app to find out if they could assist in any way and boy did they! They went above and beyond and even made very intelligent suggestions to me regarding my site. The level of customer service is unparalleled. Thank you Nisha and Prateek!!

La Fierce
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 17, 2018

Very happy with service - prompt, friendly and quick results. Would use Swym Corp in the future. Thanks

Avail London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 16, 2018

This app is great for bringing potential lost traffic back to the store when an item is out of stock. The team is very responsive to questions and issues. Can’t rate it highly enough.

Mod Bands
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
October 14, 2018

This App saves me lots of time! Whenever I run out of stock on a product, I always receive messages from my customers asking when I will be getting more in. Then when I receive my order, I manually send emails to my customers letting them know that the product is back in stock. Now I don't have to do that anymore. The Support is amazing. I wanted the notification option to show on the collection page as well as the product page. Swym Support added the code to my store and made sure that it worked seamlessly with a pre-order App that I am using.

Quality Cellular Parts
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 11, 2018

I love this app. It helps me to determine what my customers are waiting on so that I can prioritize what I will re-stock fastest. I also love how it automatically notifies my customers when a product re-stocks since I have a lot of products that continue to need re-stock. It really takes a burden off me to do this task for me.

xoxobeautique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 11, 2018

App installed easily and is completely intuitive. Does exactly what it says it does. Had one small display issue, which I brought to their attention and got fantastic customer support. They addressed the issue quickly and were totally professional.

Danú Global
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 9, 2018

Easy to install and enough customization to make it brand friendly. Worked just as expected, really happy with the results!

SLMD Skincare by Sandra Lee, M.D. - Dr. Pimple Popper
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 9, 2018

Have been using the free plan for a few months now and it works well so we may upgrade to the full version at some point soon. When products are out of stock it really helps increase conversion rates on our hats and fascinators https://fascinatorsdirect.co.uk/

Fascinators Direct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 4, 2018

I have been used this app for a few months and upgraded pay plan. customer support is top notch, thank you very much!

HITOHIRA
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 3, 2018

Super easy to set up! I had one small problem with the look of my listing after I installed it and I contacted support and it was fixed that same day. Super excited about this app!

Waypoint Wanders
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years