Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, leading to increased sales. It's praised for its easy setup, detailed analytics, and seamless integration with various themes and marketing apps. The customer service is highly regarded for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app is also valued for automating orders, reducing administrative tasks, and tracking customer interest in out-of-stock products.

May 2, 2020

Envoi des e-mails extrêmement long et parfois on ne sait même pas si cela a été envoyé...
De plus, c'est dommage de devoir payé pour avoir l'application dans sa langue maternelle.
On est également sans cesse alerter par e-mail pour passer au forfait au dessus.
Point positif : Service client rapide et clair.

CASSY | Vêtements et accessoires pour femmes
France
3 months using the app
Swym Corporation replied May 2, 2020

Merci pour votre avis. Nous avons vérifié notre système et il semble que vous bénéficiez de notre forfait GRATUIT. Le plan GRATUIT vous donne la possibilité de déclencher les e-mails d'alerte à partir de notre tableau de bord à la demande, et nos rapports sont mis à jour avec l'état des e-mails après leur envoi.
Le plan GRATUIT comprend également un quota d'utilisation limité. Lorsque les commerçants approchent de leur quota, nous envoyons des e-mails d'alerte vous informant que vous vous rapprochez de votre quota pour vous assurer que l'application ne soit pas désactivée - afin que vos clients ne soient pas touchés.
Quant à la prise en charge de l'application en français, cela implique un travail manuel supplémentaire de notre côté et c'est pourquoi il n'est disponible que sur nos plans payants.
Merci d'avoir essayé l'application, et je suis désolée qu'elle n'ait pas fonctionné pour vous. Prenez soin de vous et restez en sécurité.

March 12, 2021

Excelent app who offers great integrations with Shopify. Congrats to the support team who helped me solving lots of problems

The Closet
Spain
3 days using the app
April 14, 2017

Great Customer Service. They responded right away when I needed help with my installation. Thank you!!

Societyvice
United States
3 days using the app
April 10, 2020

Needed something to help our customers get us their details for out of stock items. This app was quick and easy to install, support team is amazing.

Oeuf
United States
3 days using the app
May 30, 2020

free plan is for the first 50 signups and NOT the first 50 notifications or even for the first 50 products. Don't waste your time as you don't even have enough time to evaluate this product to see if it's even worthwhile.

SLV
United States
2 months using the app
Swym Corporation replied May 31, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our FREE plan is in fact for the first 50 signups but we make that very clear on our app store page and our pricing plans. We have a large number of merchants that have been on our FREE plan for the last 3+ years and continue to see value from it because it meets their needs. Please note that we also support a 30-day free trial on all our plans, so if you'd like to see if it's worthwhile, please reach out to us and we are happy to work with you to see how we can help. We work hard to drive value for merchants like yourself but in a fashion that's sustainable for us to be able to deliver a quality offering, so please help us help you.

Edited August 5, 2019

App didn't work and the confirmation email lead to an error page multiple times but the support team was super helpful and called personally to fix the problem.

Hilo and Bobbin
Australia
About 2 months using the app
July 24, 2020

This app is amazing! Very easy to use and integrated seamlessly with our online store. Perfect for showcasing products coming soon or for pre-order. The customer support was superior to most apps I've used in the past. Highly recommended!

HairTox®
Canada
2 days using the app
December 16, 2017

easy to set up - wish there was a bit more visibility on the backend

Shoptilden
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 17, 2019

Using this app for alerts when an item is restocked. Support was very helpful - and the app is easy to use. Thanks!

No. 2 Willow Lane
United States
2 days using the app
January 20, 2021

The app has all functionalities I was looking for. I had some questions and received quick answers, they are really helpful. Highly recommend this app.

Savara Intimates
Netherlands
2 days using the app