Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to alert customers about restocked products, aiding in customer retention and interest generation. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with marketing platforms, and detailed product demand analytics. Many appreciate its automation features for reducing admin tasks and aiding in restocking. Some merchants report increased sales and customer satisfaction. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and efficient responses. The app's customizability and seamless fit with product pages are also noted.

Edited May 29, 2020

An easy to set up app, with amazing customer support. I can see us recouping lost opportunities. thanks.

Coffee Machines and Beans
Australia
1 day using the app
Swym Corporation replied May 31, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review, we are happy to be able to help :)

October 20, 2018

We have only been using this app for a short amount of time but so far its been great for recording customer details and being able to contact them when a product comes back in stock.

The team have been super responsive and helpful with assisting in making sure it looks completely right on our website.

Green Horse Online
Australia
About 1 month using the app
October 17, 2019

Very easy to install and use. Since my theme is customized, there is a problem for the app to identify the sold-out button and attach to it. I emailed their team for help and they responded quickly and resolved the problem! Everything is working as expected now. Definitely recommend it to all of you.

Ms.Minuit Studio
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
April 23, 2020

We just added this app to our store on the basic free level and so far so good! Our customers use consistently when their fav product is out....helps us stay connected to our customers about product inventory! Support is very helpful and quick responses to our questions is excellent!

The Natural Root
United States
About 1 month using the app
Swym Corporation replied May 2, 2020

Thank you for your very kind words, we appreciate hearing from you. It's great to hear that customers are using the app, that's always the most satisfying part of it. Glad we were able to help :)

March 19, 2021

The app does a great job and fits in our design just smoothly due to the customizing options. To use another language than English the support has to be contacted to do the changes - but reaction is super-fast and the implementation also. Thanks a lot again and keep up the good work

nomadi
Germany
29 days using the app
July 23, 2020

I used this app to create alerting program. It's very functional and the customer care was available all the time.

BY CHARLOT
France
29 days using the app
October 20, 2021

Great app, very easy to install, I needed some help fixing the font colour and the team responded and fixed my issue within a day.
Fantastic service and a very handy app addition to any store

Luxe Foliage
Australia
1 day using the app
May 6, 2020

Perfect customer support. I had trouble, but it was fixed. I hope this app will help us recover some lost sales.

PerfectJeans.dk
Denmark
1 day using the app
February 16, 2018

Easy to use app, does exactly what it says on the tin. Anusha at Swym Support was very speedy in responding to emails and making any changes. Thanks

Home Plus Furniture
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
August 15, 2018

Had some problems setting up the app, it didn't show the way it was supposed to, however, customer service is excellent and fixed it up in a jiffy

Stoorla
Finland
27 days using the app