Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, leading to increased sales. It's praised for its easy setup, detailed analytics, and seamless integration with various themes and marketing apps. The customer service is highly regarded for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app is also valued for automating orders, reducing administrative tasks, and tracking customer interest in out-of-stock products.

February 13, 2019

Support team is very effective ! They solve my problem in less than 5 minutes ! Very good App, the is a must have !

waekura
France
About 2 hours using the app
Edited February 25, 2019

Does not work with all shopify themes. If you are using Brooklyn do not bother with this app. thanks

Laura Byrnes Design
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 16, 2020

this app does not work at all, worst app ever. I will be deleting. trying to install for more than an hour, does not work... waste of my time, their support is not reachable either

H2O Capsule
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Swym Corporation replied April 16, 2020

Thank you for your review. I am sorry the app didn't work for you - the app tries to attach itself automatically to your product pages but on certain themes, some manual configuration steps might be necessary. I am guessing this was one such.

Our support team did email you back as soon as possible to help get this resolved and I hope you received that email. Our merchant customers are seeing a lot of demand and we've been working round the clock to be responsive - and get back to them as quickly as possible. I am sorry you had a frustrating experience and that we wasted your time, but we are definitely trying to be available and do what we can to support our merchants. Thank you for trying the app out and good luck with your store. We'd be happy to get the issue addressed if you'd still like us to, just let us know. Take care and stay safe!

April 14, 2023

Excellent experience:)) Super happy with the service received from Anudeep, a member of the team! Really recommend you to use this app!

Carmensays
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
April 17, 2020

don't waste your time, it won't even give you the option to actually try the free version. I keep clicking the button and it won't budge

Cherry Top Cosmetics
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Swym Corporation replied April 17, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review. The app does include a FREE option as well as a 30-day free trial on all our paid plans. Could you please check again and let us know if you are still facing issues finding it?

Sincerely,
Team Swym

February 23, 2020

Cette application, ne marche pas du tout.
Les clients ne reçoivent pas leurs mail.

NIHON NO SEKAI
France
40 minutes using the app
April 5, 2020

app leaves code in theme.liquid file even after you remove the app.
super annoying.........................

Thaluta
Thailand
20 minutes using the app
Swym Corporation replied April 5, 2020

Hello there,

Sorry to hear that the app didn't work for you. We don't have a way to automatically clean up after the uninstall because we lose access to your store as soon as you uninstall. That said, we are committed to helping you remove any remnant code - our support team has reached out to you in that context, please reply to our email and we'll take care of this for you.

June 27, 2021

I never written a negative review but there has to be one. This app messed up my coding completely. I use Prestige theme and it has been 5 days since there is no progress ahead and I am only 3 days to launching the site. If you Prestige theme, do not integrate this app because it is not compatible. I am glad others found this app useful, it didn't seem to work out with mine. Technical support could be a little more prompt. Thanks guys anyway.

Qrucifix
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
Swym Corporation replied June 28, 2021

Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that the app didn't work well for you. We do have a lot of our customers using the Prestige theme and our app seamlessly integrates with the theme in most cases.

Our app codes and snippets are carefully designed to ensure that they wouldn't interfere with the critical elements of your page or your existing codes in any way. Also, We lose access the moment you uninstall the app and that prevents us from cleaning up all our files from your theme. However, we are committed to helping you remove any remnant codes, and our support team has reached out to you with that context. 

We usually respond to our support tickets in 1 business day. Please reach out to us at support@swymcorp.com if you are facing any other issues and we would be more than happy to assist! 

November 3, 2022

Great app and great features. Also brilliant customer service. The app does bot support multiple languages which means that only one language can be displayed at a time.

German Products International UK
Ireland
November 6, 2023

Algenist
United States
Over 3 years using the app