Reviews (173)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive interface and robust functionality, particularly its ability to streamline WhatsApp integration and automate messages. It allows multiple agents to operate simultaneously and provides a real-time view of conversations. The app's responsive customer support and comprehensive training resources are also appreciated. Its broadcast messaging feature is seen as a game-changer for promotions. Many find it an affordable solution that enhances customer service and potentially boosts sales.

January 8, 2022

The best app and amazing support from the team. It works best and can see the result instantly. Easy to stay in touch with the customers.

Putchi
India
11 months using the app
Edited December 11, 2021

I have used whatsapp with multiple business API provider. but Zoko is one of the best.
They have a beautiful product, if you have suggestions on the product and it will help for others also. Definitely they will consider it in the development. One of the finest service to help with your issues at anytime.
Kudos to Arjun,Rahul and team! Great Work...

FromIndia.com
Singapore
11 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 18, 2021

Thank you. Great to receive your suggestions and make them available to you and the other merchants.

Hope we can continue to provide a great product and great service to you.

March 4, 2022

Very useful app for ecommerce business. All social media under one platform for chatting with customer made it ease of operation. This is worth for business.

Autosparz
India
10 months using the app
January 29, 2022

The app works great. I use this app to notify my customers about their orders and for broadcasting promotional messages. Customer support is also good.

RRToolStore
India
10 months using the app
February 7, 2023

One of the best apps for Whatsapp API. The team is really supportive and helps us out in no time. Features are great and this app would be apt for any brand - whether big or small.

Cybeart India
India
10 months using the app
Edited March 20, 2023

The team is very helpful & the panel is very easy to use and understand with most of the things already prebuilt. So no need to spend time building it. Additionally, Ben has been quick to respond to all our queries and has also helped us make custom flows.

Capes
India
9 months using the app
December 15, 2021

We have been using zoko since 8 months. Zoko has immensely improved our customer interactions on whatsapp and inturn improved the sales. Their customer service team is excellent. They are very open to new suggestions and have been very prompt in deploying new features. We have had very good experience and would strongly recommend Zoko.

Zoof Pets
India
9 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 18, 2021

Thanks for the kind review! Glad to know that your sales have improved. That is one thing we focus a lot on, at Zoko.

March 23, 2022

We have been using Zoko at Flexnest for approx 1.5 months now and it's amazing to see how helpful the team and the product has been. Especially with their abandon cart flow we have been able to recover 50% of lost revenue consistently. Amazing and a must have app for all upcoming D2C brands

Flexnest
India
9 months using the app
August 8, 2022

Its a really helpful app. We have been working with it for about 3-4 months, and it has helped a lot to take control over the orders, customers, cod confirmation. Totally recommend it A++++

Mobiland Colombia
Colombia
9 months using the app
October 26, 2021

It's been 1 year we are using this app, working perfectly with shipping updates, campaigns, chats, up-selling... Kudos to the team, timely assistance is one of the key feature!..

Hotpack Global
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 3, 2021

Thanks for the generous words! We love having you as a customer. :-)