WhatsApp Business API & more

WhatsApp Business API & more

$4.99/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
117 reviews
117 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
117 reviews
October 15, 2021

Superb app and amazing support from Rahul and his team. I have recommended them to many friends and colleagues. The team have always been there to answer queries and guide me. They are also open to customisations if they make sense to the wider community. Good stuff!

Sexy Beast
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 18, 2021

Thank you! We love having you as a customer and also love all the feedback and insights we get from you.

Edited October 14, 2021

We are using this app for transactional communication with the customers, and sending broadcast messages. It's fulfilling the requirements. The are improving as per the requirements, and their system is real easy to operate. Not to miss, the real time support we get from their team is appreciable.

SuperBottoms
India
Time spent using app: 10 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 18, 2021

Thank you! Love the scale at which your team does things! thanks for all the feedback and suggestions too!

October 7, 2021

This app has helped us increase our business by 30% and the level of engagement it allows for with our customers is exceptional. We're very happy Zoko customers and would highly recommend them for your business. The interface is improving with every day so we're excited to be on this journey with them as they grow.

Postcard - Local Flavours of India.
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thanks folks! We are also amazed at how well you are using our order taking features! Please provide any feedback that you think we could improve on.

October 6, 2021

Signed up. Waited for days and weeks to get registered but nothing happened. Was so excited but in the end.......So sad.

Picket&Rail Megastore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 15 days
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Hi we would love to have you as a customer.
We have tried to contact you via both the contact options you have provided
- WhatsApped you at: +65 66439660
- Called you at: +65 66439660
- emailed you at: customerservice@picketandrail.com

Feel free to reach us
on whatsapp at wa.me/917306017571 or email at contact@zoko.io . Looking forward to hear from you and help you get started.

October 5, 2021

Neat and easy solution for WhatsApp integration. Love the ability to make orders for WhatsApp without leaving the app. Broadcast also comes handy and creates a lot of conversations. Amazing customer support. Must try if you want to integrate WhatsApp.

Raga Whole Foods
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thanks for the great review! glad you loved using Zoko

September 28, 2021

I've been using Zoko for some time now - very happy with customer support & onboarding was effortless! Its great UI, very intuitive, and a lot of useful features for a Shopify merchant. Customer service just got easier!

Smoodies
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thanks for the positive words on our UI and features! we also love having you as a customer!

September 21, 2021

ZOKO team is far the best help in terms of onboarding and support. Highly recommend using their service!

NUI Cosmetics
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 days
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thanks for the positive words! We hope you do a lot of selling on WhatsApp using Zoko!

September 7, 2021

Me ha gustado mucho el trabajo del equipo de Zoko y la agilidad con que solucionan los inconvenientes, han crecido mucho en este tiempo y no cambiaria de proveedor.

Eatsy Market
Colombia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Muchos Gracias Amigos!

September 4, 2021

I used this app to help me manage my whatsapp chats, as many customers prefer communication via whatsapp. It is quite technical, but great help is around. Thank you!

Wen's Pte. Ltd.
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and great rating! We are happy to have been of help to you!

August 31, 2021

Best WA Tool from Zoko.
Liked the automation feature for Shopify. Helped our customer care team a lot.

RAS Luxury Oils
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that you liked the automaton features