Reviews (175)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive interface and robust functionality, particularly its ability to streamline WhatsApp integration and automate messages. It allows multiple agents to operate simultaneously and provides a real-time view of conversations. The app's responsive customer support and comprehensive training resources are also appreciated. Its broadcast messaging feature is seen as a game-changer for promotions. Many find it an affordable solution that enhances customer service and potentially boosts sales.

March 23, 2022

We have been using Zoko at Flexnest for approx 1.5 months now and it's amazing to see how helpful the team and the product has been. Especially with their abandon cart flow we have been able to recover 50% of lost revenue consistently. Amazing and a must have app for all upcoming D2C brands

Flexnest
India
9 months using the app
August 8, 2022

Its a really helpful app. We have been working with it for about 3-4 months, and it has helped a lot to take control over the orders, customers, cod confirmation. Totally recommend it A++++

Mobiland Colombia
Colombia
9 months using the app
October 26, 2021

It's been 1 year we are using this app, working perfectly with shipping updates, campaigns, chats, up-selling... Kudos to the team, timely assistance is one of the key feature!..

Hotpack Global
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 3, 2021

Thanks for the generous words! We love having you as a customer. :-)

January 19, 2022

The support team is Very Helpful! They are improving their product day by day and their onboarding process is also very smooth.

Super Macaw
India
8 months using the app
April 11, 2023

I have tried multiple WhatsApp platforms before and Zoko by far is the smoothest to work with. It's a bit expensive but the support team, ease of use & customisations make up for it! The team is very helpful & puts in effort and time to understand the requirements and help you implement them. Highly recommended!

Fleck
India
8 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied August 31, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Zoko! We are delighted to hear that you find our platform smooth and user-friendly. At Zoko, we always prioritize our customers' needs and aim to provide the best support possible. Your feedback reaffirms our commitment to delivering top-notch service and understanding our clients' unique requirements. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Thanks for choosing Zoko!

June 1, 2022

This app help our team a lot to to take our business next level. ZOKO's interface is very intuitive and easy to use. It is single platform, have multiple users to reply to messages and an intuitive application with excellent functionality. I really like this app..

FABRIC HUB SURAT
India
8 months using the app
January 3, 2023

Zoko is a lifesaver. From communicating with the customers through broadcast messages to different flows that help with sales and customer retention, all the features offered are so efficient. Plus, the team is always available to guide whenever required and address all doubts very clearly.

Suspire
India
8 months using the app
October 26, 2021

I use this app like 90% out of 20 Hours day. Life Saver and an Impression Creator. Team People like Abbee and Jayesh are true Ambassadors. It puts a conversation with a customer into such an ease that doing business is super smooth... I recommend this to all MSME's... Way to Go ZOKO... Zoko, Taali Thoko...

BeSatvik
India
7 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 3, 2021

Special thanks from Abee and Jayesh! So happy to hear that Zoko is being put to great use for your business.

February 16, 2021

Perfect Whatsapp automation tool. # Automated Team Routing
# Excellent UI which makes things smoother.
# Plug-N-Play Integration
# Quick Replies, Templates, Orders Status Automation
# Most Notably friendly team, who responds promptly.

Juicy Chemistry
India
7 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied February 18, 2021

Thank you! Looks like you love all our features :-) . Appreciate that you mention our UI and the smooth experience. We are releasing 2.0 in April , which will make things even zippier!

November 22, 2022

The app is very easy to use, it's super helpful & makes it really easy to connect with our customers. The support team is very reactive

MINIMOON STORE
Morocco
7 months using the app