Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and robust functionality. It's praised for streamlining customer communication, boosting sales and conversions, and managing multiple merchants simultaneously. Features like customizable templates, automation options, and built-in Shopify automations for handling abandoned carts are highly valued. The support team is known for their prompt responses and helpful training videos. Merchants appreciate the app's stability, fair pricing, and regular updates.

February 22, 2023

Their customer support is absolutely ahead of the game. The backend functionalities are modern, not cluttered, and very easy to use.
Only the pricing is a little out of our budget, but that clause aside, it is a great company to work with.
Was a pleasure, thanks team Zoko!

Tahiliya
India
7 months using the app
September 7, 2021

Me ha gustado mucho el trabajo del equipo de Zoko y la agilidad con que solucionan los inconvenientes, han crecido mucho en este tiempo y no cambiaria de proveedor.

Eatsy Market
Colombia
6 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Muchos Gracias Amigos!

December 21, 2022

Great App, Easy to use. All customers at one place and can connect with them in one click. Super helpful

Arochem
India
6 months using the app
December 6, 2022

A great app - and the WhatsApp integration is easy to use.
It helps increase sales, and conversion rates too. The flows helped us in getting reviews and sending order updates too.

Paint Bar Bangalore
India
6 months using the app
Edited June 25, 2022

We are using this app for conversions aswell as for promotional activities. This works amazing and is backed by super helping team. Easy integration and great customer support. Highly recommended :)

Meera Jaipur
India
6 months using the app
December 2, 2022

The app is very easy to use, it's super helpful, & makes it really easy to connect with our customers. The support team is very helpful.

Avalipt
India
5 months using the app
October 18, 2022

The customer service was fantastic, the integration is really seemless and the tool is very simple.

Refillable
India
5 months using the app
December 21, 2021

ZOKO is gold for you business! The best app to give custumer support, and the integration with shopify is perfect!

LunaMar
Colombia
5 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 22, 2021

Thanks for the great review!

We are glad you love our deep Shopify integration. We hope you will continue to get more benefits as we make the Shopify-WhatsApp integration better!

May 10, 2022

Zoko has really helped our website grow in sales and reach. It is an easy solution to automate your website and make it a hassle free process for the customers as well as business owners. It's features like abandon cart email, whatsapp broadcasts and segments has helped us reach our target audience.

And Also India
India
5 months using the app
August 20, 2022

Easy to use and great user experience. The support team is also extremely helpful and fast in resolving any issues.

Monsoon Harvest
India
5 months using the app