Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the automation features, such as pre-set workflows for order confirmations and shipping updates, which have reportedly boosted sales and customer engagement. The ability to support multiple agents and provide real-time conversation insights is also praised. Additional features like customer tagging, broadcast messaging, and Shopify integration are seen as significant benefits. The responsive customer support and comprehensive training materials further enhance the experience. The app's flexible billing packages and stable mobile app make it a versatile tool for merchants.

January 29, 2022

The app works great. I use this app to notify my customers about their orders and for broadcasting promotional messages. Customer support is also good.

RRToolStore
India
10 months using the app
May 27, 2022

This is an amazing app. It allows you to take your customer service to another level. The team is always attentive and very helpful. I recommend it

Gatto Con Personalità
Italy
10 months using the app
December 15, 2021

We have been using zoko since 8 months. Zoko has immensely improved our customer interactions on whatsapp and inturn improved the sales. Their customer service team is excellent. They are very open to new suggestions and have been very prompt in deploying new features. We have had very good experience and would strongly recommend Zoko.

Zoof Pets
India
9 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 18, 2021

Thanks for the kind review! Glad to know that your sales have improved. That is one thing we focus a lot on, at Zoko.

March 23, 2022

We have been using Zoko at Flexnest for approx 1.5 months now and it's amazing to see how helpful the team and the product has been. Especially with their abandon cart flow we have been able to recover 50% of lost revenue consistently. Amazing and a must have app for all upcoming D2C brands

Flexnest
India
9 months using the app
August 8, 2022

Its a really helpful app. We have been working with it for about 3-4 months, and it has helped a lot to take control over the orders, customers, cod confirmation. Totally recommend it A++++

Mobiland Colombia
Colombia
9 months using the app
October 26, 2021

It's been 1 year we are using this app, working perfectly with shipping updates, campaigns, chats, up-selling... Kudos to the team, timely assistance is one of the key feature!..

Hotpack Global
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 3, 2021

Thanks for the generous words! We love having you as a customer. :-)

November 24, 2022

Zoko is an excellent platform for CRM. It has helped my store alot and has increased our ROI and Brand value to the customers. Zoko team is very helpful and spontaneous at solving any kind of issues.

Bar Box
India
8 months using the app
January 19, 2022

The support team is Very Helpful! They are improving their product day by day and their onboarding process is also very smooth.

Super Macaw
India
8 months using the app
January 3, 2023

Zoko is a lifesaver. From communicating with the customers through broadcast messages to different flows that help with sales and customer retention, all the features offered are so efficient. Plus, the team is always available to guide whenever required and address all doubts very clearly.

Suspire
India
8 months using the app
October 26, 2021

I use this app like 90% out of 20 Hours day. Life Saver and an Impression Creator. Team People like Abbee and Jayesh are true Ambassadors. It puts a conversation with a customer into such an ease that doing business is super smooth... I recommend this to all MSME's... Way to Go ZOKO... Zoko, Taali Thoko...

BeSatvik
India
7 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 3, 2021

Special thanks from Abee and Jayesh! So happy to hear that Zoko is being put to great use for your business.