WhatsApp Business API & more

WhatsApp Business API & more

$4.99/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
118 reviews
118 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
118 reviews
January 11, 2022

Superb app, with great new features being launched almost every month. We've used them for customer conversations across the entire business. Very helpful service from the customer success teams too.

Happy Jars
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 8, 2022

The best app and amazing support from the team. It works best and can see the result instantly. Easy to stay in touch with the customers.

Putchi
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 8, 2022

Great App! We can check the messages sent by the customer executive, great for order confirmation and delivery.
Love the broadcast feature they offer.

Shopbloom
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 8, 2022

Have been using this app for about a year in my store. Best app for whats app and a great team behind it with prompt support service. It's a MUST have!

prakritijaipur
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 8, 2022

We have been using Zoko since 2 months. This has enabled us in reaching out to our customers conveniently and sending them details about our products. Zoko team has been giving great support throughout!

Loveluckfoods
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 6, 2022

This is a Great app. The after sales service is particularly great. We really appreciate that. Somethings we would like to see added to the Zoko platform
- Individual replying on a particular message (same as on a regular WhatsApp chat)
- The vendor should be able to put in a discount code for the customer at checkout
- A space for the vendor to add a note on the order form at checkout
- In quick reply , we should be able to decide the image order and re arrange with drag and drop
- Better analytics on Broadcast messages

Baby Jalebi
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 6, 2022

At first, it was a little difficult to understand, but as and when we started using it we realized how powerful and easy it was to send automatic messages. The templates are very easy to set and the broadcast is the best feature. It helped us in reviving old customers who had not placed an order recently. If there were 6 stars I would have definitely given 6. Thanks a lot to the ZOKO Team for making this app.

Fast and Fresh Global LLP
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 4, 2022

Good platform to be in touch with the customers and for other professional benefits, Quick replies too.

Vasstram
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 26, 2021

We've been using Zoko for the last few weeks. Currently, we use it for abandoned cart nudges, and we've seen an immediate improvement in abandoned cart conversion rates vs only email nudges. Rahul, from the team, has been super responsive and proactive in answering all our queries and guiding us through the various use cases. Thanks for the wonderful experience so far team!

Quirksmith
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 27, 2021

Thank you! Yes, nothing beats cart recovery on WhatsApp.

Appreciate the acknowledgment for our teammate Rahul! Lucky to have to such superstar heading our onboarding and support efforts :-)

December 21, 2021

ZOKO is gold for you business! The best app to give custumer support, and the integration with shopify is perfect!

LunaMar
Colombia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 22, 2021

Thanks for the great review!

We are glad you love our deep Shopify integration. We hope you will continue to get more benefits as we make the Shopify-WhatsApp integration better!