WhatsApp Business API & more

WhatsApp Business API & more

$4.99/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
117 reviews
107 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
107 reviews
January 3, 2023

Zoko is a lifesaver. From communicating with the customers through broadcast messages to different flows that help with sales and customer retention, all the features offered are so efficient. Plus, the team is always available to guide whenever required and address all doubts very clearly.

Suspire
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 21, 2022

Great App, Easy to use. All customers at one place and can connect with them in one click. Super helpful

Arochem
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 16, 2022

Espectacular la aplicación. Espectacular el servicio que ofrece ésta gran empresa tecnológica.
Sin lugar a dudas es la mejor aplicación whatsaap del mercado.

Sportech fitness
Spain
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 6, 2022

A great app - and the WhatsApp integration is easy to use.
It helps increase sales, and conversion rates too. The flows helped us in getting reviews and sending order updates too.

Paint Bar Bangalore
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 2, 2022

The app is very easy to use, it's super helpful, & makes it really easy to connect with our customers. The support team is very helpful.

Avalipt
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 24, 2022

Zoko is an excellent platform for CRM. It has helped my store alot and has increased our ROI and Brand value to the customers. Zoko team is very helpful and spontaneous at solving any kind of issues.

Bar Box
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 22, 2022

The app is very easy to use, it's super helpful & makes it really easy to connect with our customers. The support team is very reactive

MINIMOON STORE
Morocco
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 18, 2022

Amazing app. Very user friendly. And a really great, friendly & responsive support team. 10/10 recommend.

Standard Skin & Beauty
South Africa
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 1, 2022

We have tried other WhatsApp Business API services and could never utilise it. With that experience, we were first hesitant to try zoko but from the sales team we could tell that this service was not the same as the others out there. The entire team has been so helpful and really takes good care of our account. They help you with strategies how to increase the ROI and we have been in touch multiple times over video calls to make sure this app is working for our business. It is very exciting what this app can do for online businesses. If you haven't tried it yet, you are missing out. PS: Thank you so much Nash for taking care of our account. You are the best!

FoodCraft Online Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 21, 2022

I use this app 1-2 months already. Help a lot.
The automation is very good and helpful. Save time & money. Recommended to use!

Easy Tech
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 4 months