Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
1203 reviews
1203 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
1203 reviews
Edited May 5, 2019

EXCELENT!

Muito bom aplicativo. Funcionou perfeitamente.

EXCELENT!

Muito bom aplicativo.

Muito, muito bom!

Oferta Tentadora
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
May 5, 2019

Thank you to Preetam and his team! For this beautiful idea. I wish you success in your business.....

Mini Homy
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited May 4, 2019

Após instalar eu consegui mais contato com meus clientes assim possibilitando dar maior confiabilidade ao site !!

gochshop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
SuperLemon App replied May 4, 2019

Obrigado pela sua análise. Os clientes adoram conversar com empresas antes de comprar. Isso os ajuda a confiar nos negócios e a confiança leva a mais vendas. Esperamos que nosso aplicativo ajude você a converter muito mais visitantes em clientes :)

Cheers

- Team 50k

May 4, 2019

App top antes de os clientes ir em bora eles tira duvidas e na maiorira das vezes converte gostei muinto top

Revolução Tecnologia
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
SuperLemon App replied May 4, 2019

Obrigado pelo feedback positivo. Estamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo está ajudando sua loja.

Você é um dos nossos principais clientes. Nós gostaríamos de receber apenas uma revisão de 5 estrelas de um cliente superior como você. Se você pode nos dizer o que fazer para merecer um 5 estrelas seria realmente ajudar a nossa pequena equipa (que é apenas 2 de nós).

Por favor, nos perdoe se nosso aplicativo ou suporte não for o melhor, e nos dar outra chance de fazer melhor.

Obrigado e tenha um bom dia.

- Team 50k

Edited May 4, 2019

This app is perfect! So easy to install & apply to any website. Makes any site looks professional. What I love is that my customers can engage directly with me & that means more sales. The support by the app developers are on hand and that helps a lot it support is needed. Thanks for an awesome app!

Zia-Luh Online Shop
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SuperLemon App replied May 4, 2019

Thank you for such a glowing positive review. We are very happy that you are enjoying our app, we hope it gives you more sales.

We take pride in giving excellent customer support, feel free to message us anytime for help :)

Cheers

- Team 50k

May 3, 2019

Muito bom! Aumentou demais as interações com os clientes e as vendas também! Agora os clientes podem tirar qualquer dúvida que tiverem! Parabéns!

KingTudo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 months
SuperLemon App replied May 4, 2019

Obrigado pela avaliação positiva. Estamos muito felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo está ajudando você a ter mais conexões com clientes e aumentar as vendas. Maravilhoso :)

Cheers

- Team 50k

Edited May 3, 2019

Excellent app! Our customers can contact us through Whatsapp very easily thanks to the app. To install is straight forward, only a couple of minutes if so, and everything is ready to go.

Coco Bayoco
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
SuperLemon App replied May 4, 2019

Thank you for writing a positive review. Our app was designed to be very simple and easy to use. We are glad you like it, and we are happy to have great customers like you!

Cheers

- Team 50k

May 3, 2019

Awesome app! a lot of people are on what's app and they prefer it to other messaging platforms , just if it can automatically open the desktop app if a user installed it will be even better!

PAYLESS FURNITURE
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
SuperLemon App replied May 4, 2019

Thank you for your review. That's a wonderful suggestion, thank you. We are going to investigate its feasibility and try to implement it if we can.

Cheers

- Team 50k

May 3, 2019

This app is WoW!!! Great service!! Awesome apps! I recommended this app for download. Thank you so much

Waggy Woffie Store
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 4 months
SuperLemon App replied May 3, 2019

Thanks so much for the positive review. I absolutely adore your store, it's so beautiful and made with love. Wish you all the best!

Cheers

- Preetam

Edited May 3, 2019

Very good app, easy to install and use. Excellent customer service and technical support. Very useful and easy to be in contact with customers and give a more efficient, personalized and direct customer service. I recommend it 100%.

Ketogourmet
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SuperLemon App replied May 3, 2019

Thank you for such a positive review. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service and technical support to all our customers. We hope you continue enjoying our services.

Cheers

- Team 50k