Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
SuperLemon App
1180 reviews
1180 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
1180 reviews
March 15, 2022

Super lemon Whatsapp app is very pricey. Lots of limitations on the features. For beginners not user friendly. Hope app developer will work on adding more features in the future to make it a better app.

STREET SWEETZ
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 minute
SuperLemon App replied March 15, 2022

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

March 12, 2022

This app has very limited features and the pricing is higher. I think this app is still being developed, beta version. If anyone looking for upgraded features please refer to other Whatsapp apps on AppStore.

Ink Charming
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SuperLemon App replied March 12, 2022

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

March 5, 2022

Superlemon Whatsapp app's free feature are very limited compared to other apps like whatsapp customer service app by Sweet help and it's free. In terms of pricing it is expensive. Not recommended for newly startups.

Genex London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 minute
SuperLemon App replied March 6, 2022

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

March 3, 2022

This app does not work, I tried to set up the simplest function, set store hours and it won´t work unless I set it up to be available 24/7 , help

Vitos
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
SuperLemon App replied March 3, 2022

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

March 1, 2022

Estou tentando usar, mas fica desativando sozinho! Precisam consertar, pois não está funcionando, espero que melhorem.

Thori Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
SuperLemon App replied March 2, 2022

Oi,

Pedimos desculpas por qualquer inconveniente causado a você. Solicite que você compartilhe o problema que está enfrentando em support@superlemon.xyz e certamente o resolveremos o mais rápido possível.