SuperLemon ‑ Whatsapp Support

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 1063 reviews

GearFinder.co

I never knew that there's a huge difference in upgrading to Ultimate plan, thanks btw for the discount. I so love the automation and the result it gives to my revenue. Thanks Superlemon!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Pink Sugar Loft

Ya’ll are super cool for inventing the Superlemon! that engages my business in whatsapp which I find really effective so far..from abandoned cart recovery feature and whatsapp share and automations..Loving the chrome extension as well as it makes everything smooth in the customer support department part.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

CHOSHOME

I personally recommend superlemon! This plug-in works for my COD and also help my store to minimize abandoned carts. Best experience with superlemon

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Chifoklass

Loving all the features of superlemon. Best customer engagement tool for my small business. Am glad for the free plan and will be upgrading very soon as I see a lot of potential.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

KOOL STUFF INTL

I find superlemon whatsapp tool as amazing for my shopify store. Customers contact me directly and we get an amazing experience as I guide them on how to make their best choice of products.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Glo Gear

At first, I was worried the app wouldn't be as feature reach as I was hoping, but it seamlessly integrates with Shopify with little to no technical knowledge required. Would recommend.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Smooth Glows

This Superlemon whatsapp plugin helps me to communicate with my customers in real time which increases my sales specially with the cart recovery feature. I highly recommend

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Yellow Bikini Eco

We love this app. We use Superlemon for our customer service and the features are great in boosting sales.. It allows us to automate a lot of things. Additionally, they have great customer service as well!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Training Our Tribe

I recommend this Superlemon app because the features are good and stable. They are very supportive in case you have any concerns.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Bear's Houseware

We’re using the Superlemon app to automate messages via WhatsApp. It gives amazing results and the abandoned cart ratio decreased.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)