WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 1148 reviews

Fraganworld

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

I recommend this superlemon whatsapp plug-in if you're seeking for a solution to improve sales growth while also improving customer service.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Dekked Dons

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Thank you Superlemon! I've never used a better Shopify plugin than yours! This month, sales increased and there were fewer abandoned products in customers' shopping carts! Hooray!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Plush Home Decor & More LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Since I started upgrading Superlemon's Ultimate plan, I've made a lot of sales and even the free plan was useful. All of the features are useful and practical.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

T and D Custom Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

I really like how Superlemon works for my store; client interaction is crucial, and with the Whatsapp plugin, I can simply communicate with them and deliver excellent customer care.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

enhz.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 minute

Highly recommended by me! This plug-in works for my Cash on Delivery Shopify Store ( COD ) and also aids in the reduction of abandoned carts in my store. The best experience I've ever had with superlemon.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Brimsandspecs

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Superlemon has a lot of features that I like. My little business's best engagement tool. I appreciate the free plan and plan to upgrade as soon as possible because I see a lot of potential.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Skinny Tan

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

For my Shopify store, I think the Superlemon Whatsapp feature is fantastic. Customers contact me directly, and we have a fantastic time together as I advise them on the best products to buy.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

UDecore

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

This app works great, it's free, and most importantly, help is always available via Whatsapp; perhaps all apps responded at the same pace. I highhly recommend it.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Hip Hop Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

I was hesitant at first to use whatsapp to contact with my consumers, but I was blown away when I discovered that the Superlemon whatsapp plugin isn't just a basic chat tool, but a complete sales strategy.

JITZ WIT CHXPS

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

When I used the Ultimate plan, I noticed a significant improvement. I like how the Whatsapp-based abandoned cart recovery works, as well as the automatic messages and other features. It's quite effective.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 114 115
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 114 115