WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 1146 reviews

mistressofstyle2020

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Glad I found this tool. I’ve been looking for a whatsapp crm that perfectly fits for me as a small business. Thanks for the great customer support btw who assisted me in my concerns.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Fleyewear Chains

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

We've been using Superlemon for a while now This has made it easier for us to communicate with our customers and offer them information about our products. Throughout, the Superlemon team has been quite helpful!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Fleurs et souvenirs

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 minute

I’m an ultimate plan user, after the upgrade was done, things got even better. I love the chrome extension that makes it easier for my agents to handle customer queries or conversation through whatsapp

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Fit1022

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

Through the automation message, it makes it easier for me to handle every queries and I get more customers that convert into sales through quick replies. Awesome whatsapp tool.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Rise to Greatness Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

What great about this tool is its ability to revive my previous customers to order again. And this is more effective because they receive product updates from us personally through whatsapp with discount offers.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

D3Twares

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 minute

Superlemon features the has simplest dashboard and is the easiest to use when compared to other WhatsApp plugins. Overall, my performance improved.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Reality A Games

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Someone wrote a 5 star review that we did not write. The email was not in our user or collab system. Leading to believe this app had auto pushed reviews from itself

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

Havasu Online

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

What a great tool for my business. It not only enhances my client service, but it also increases my sales results. Awesome!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Fraganworld

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

I recommend this superlemon whatsapp plug-in if you're seeking for a solution to improve sales growth while also improving customer service.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Dekked Dons

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Thank you Superlemon! I've never used a better Shopify plugin than yours! This month, sales increased and there were fewer abandoned products in customers' shopping carts! Hooray!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 114 115
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 114 115