WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery

WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery

Free plan available. 45-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
648 reviews
648 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
648 reviews
February 17, 2021

Whats App Chat + Cart Recovery works in a constructive way to share media, chats and groups. I found Whats App Chat + Cart Recovery very essential tool to help us go through the work process and manage team essentially.

S U N D A Y - the spa
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited February 16, 2021

This app is amazing! the features which offers in the free version are actually worthy. The support is always available to solve any kind of issues. Thanks for the app

Kosher Tissue
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 12, 2021

I use the app so that clients can communicate with us at product level and it works great. A few small issues with the computer version but most clients are on mobile so not a biggy. We have recovered alot of carts with the whatts app follow up discount message.

Lifespace
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 11, 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.nice app it works good Ill check it now
good

ProStyler
France
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
January 31, 2021

NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE

trendyviber
India
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
January 29, 2021

Fantastic app and excellent service. You guys are too good. I used it as I was experimenting with WhatsApp which has become an important marketing element in our plan. This app is must try.

Good Lyfe Project
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 23, 2021

Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mariela Salvar
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 14, 2021

Excellent application and wonderful and fast support. It has powerful functions. Please use it. I recommend it!

Venedetto Store
Colombia
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 7, 2021

A very useful app to offer a good customer experience and satisfy all request in a very short way. I recommend it

La Rugiada Beauty Store
Italy
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 6, 2021

very easy no bugs. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Saiga Parts
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month