WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery

WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery

Free plan available. 45-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
648 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
July 21, 2020

its not working, and i cant upgrade to pro plan, can't save the settings, this is my problem

Al Medina Store
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Edited February 10, 2020

I`ve selected the free plan, never upgrated but yet they're charged me $3.99 /month. This forever free they say here in the free plan apparently is bullshi*. Uninstalling now

Karela - Fundos Em Tecido & Props
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 months
Softpulse Infotech replied February 11, 2020

There is some misunderstanding here. Shopify or We are not able to charge any store without store owner's permission at the time of installing app.
And App was paid with that charge earlier. Now it starts with free plan for all.
You can write us on support@shopiapps.in for app related support. Thanks.

October 17, 2019

Estou tendo dificuldades em colocar o aplicativo para funcionar em meu site. Ele não aparece, e não sei mais o que fazer.

Roberta Nitz
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited September 11, 2019

- Whatsapp chat feature doesn't work, it adds extra numbers to my phone number so customers are unable to contact me.
- Whatsapp share button requires a code which I tried several times to put in but can't get it to show up.
- Whatsapp sticky bar has a bad design and although I input a text, it doesn't show up in the bar.
Overall useless app, why would I bother to pay for an upgrade if the basics don't work?

Toothlet
Spain
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Edited February 15, 2019

Não consigo traduzir do inglês para português para poder preencher as informações solicitadas. Gentileza informar como devo proceder. Aguardo!
Obrigada!!!

Shamah Mundi
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 21, 2018

Even it's removed, it's still appear on your page, too bad ! " Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/whatsapp-share.liquid"

KOREASTAGRAM
South Korea
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
July 6, 2018

It's not working in my store though I've followed all the instructions.

Oliva Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
June 28, 2018

lo mas obsoleto para configurar

Same Meat
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
May 23, 2018

App doesnt work any more. Did not make any change at my end and suddenly it stopped working.

Shopliftersbay
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 9, 2018

your video is complete bullshit to anyone who does not know coding,put it down or upload a fool proof video,
first of all i cant see the data that was copied at the beginning of the video
second i dont know where liquid is on themes tab

Glamourinteriordesigns
Kenya
Time spent using app: 16 days