Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting signup rates and running gamified marketing campaigns, leading to increased customer engagement and conversions. They value the customization options and smooth website integration. The support team is often praised for their quick and helpful responses. Despite its cost-effectiveness, some merchants suggest enhancements in campaign tracking and coupon management.

January 15, 2021

Very very very pleased with Wheelio! The app generated me 750 emails without much effort. Im tweaking now to make it even more converting. Big thank you to SAM, very responsive and helpful.. I appreciate it!

Peachy Savage
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
February 23, 2017

We've installed Wheelio around 2 weeks ago and it helped us to collect around 1K emails and triggered 10s of different sales. Thanks a lot to the Wheelio team and congrats on developing such a great product...

Tariftentabaga
Türkiye
Almost 2 years using the app
March 9, 2017

Get This! Went from collecting less than 2 emails a day on my site. I now get over 20 every single day. This is gold!

Centurion Goods Keytags
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 29, 2017

We have loved this app. We have doubled our mailing list since we started.

Shades Kids
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited August 24, 2017

Great app. So far, i've collected close to 3000 emails. Also the discount that I use for wheelio spinners is constantly the top discount used in my store every month.

Be Happy Live Pink
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 14, 2017

Installed this app around noon yesterday, and I love it.

In the last 13 days, our traditional pop-up offering a discount in exchange for an email yielded 389 emails.

In 12 hours, Wheelio yielded 135 emails.

Highly recommend the app.

Everything Tn
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 23, 2017

Wheelio came highly recommended. First in the game. Great email list builder.
Intrepid Lives

Ispyadventuregear Com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 10, 2017

This app took our sign up rate from 4.9% to 23.8%. Awesome stuff!!

Thedogrepublic
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 13, 2021

Great app; tremendous value for money and easy interface. 6 on 5 stars for coming back and improving their customer service!

Fighting Fame
India
Over 1 year using the app
August 21, 2017

Our team couldn't be happier with Wheelio! It has taken our customer experience to the next level by adding a layer of excitement that has increased user engagement and overall conversions. If there were 10 stars available, I would rate Wheelio a perfect 10! Keep up the good work!

Insert Insanity
United States
Over 1 year using the app