Reviews (451)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost signup rates and conversions, with some reporting increases of up to 17%. It's customizable and integrates well with Klaviyo, though some merchants found the email campaign documentation lacking. The app is praised for its performance, instant results, and effective email collection. Customer support, especially from representatives Karlo and Marko, is highly commended. Merchants value the gamified marketing campaigns and immediate ROI. It's easy to install and use, and has been successful in increasing sales and lead captures.

October 24, 2017

Amazing app! The customers love it and I am getting optin rates of 24% on my homepage! Unlike anything I have seen before. I can greatly recommend this app to everyone.

Spoonies For Life
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 28, 2022

Sam has been instrumental in helping me with the setup as the setup is a bit confusing. Sam is available almost any time in the day or evening. I use Wheelio because it converts and SMSBUMP is integrated. I was a bit frustrated with the integration and without Sams's help, I would have used a different APP. I suggest that you have a simple Loom video on how to set up campaigns.

Sancho & Lola's Closet
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 15, 2017

F@$KN LOVE IT!
Was skeptical but this app is killing it! Kinda dont wanna tell people about it so users dont start getting tired of it...am i being selfish? ;)
Get it, test it out. See for yourself..but you do need to have traffic to your store to see full benefits.

Littlewhitestar
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2017

Love it. Excellent design, excellent app dashboard, fast, effective. One of the best Shopify apps I've ever used. Very well done!

https://teacreatures.com.au

Tea Creatures
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 27, 2021

Fantastic app! Also great support service 100%
We can gladly recommend it :) you can collect a lot of leads through this app

High5Shop.dk
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
June 1, 2017

We made sales from Wheelio within the first few days using it! I think it is a must have for any Shopify store! It was crazy easy to install.

My only nugget of advice to new users: include some instructional language (very easy to customize within the Wheelio app.) Many of customers were confused about how to apply the discount (eyeroll) - I think they assumed it would automatically apply to checkout and that they didn't need to paste the code.

Dovesanddaughters
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 19, 2017

Brilliant idea and easy to use. Highly recommended!

Cornerstone Tees
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 16, 2021

When I was setting up the app, I ran into an issue with how to display my information. Sam from support was extremely helpful, kind, and fast!! I really appreciated their help. This app seems great already. We look forward to seeing our email list grow!

beeZbee
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 3, 2017

This app is crazy! Easy to set up, and capture rate sitting at over 15%!

Mykpopmart
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 18, 2021

Yes it is ugly, yes I hate websites who have it, yes it may look gimmicky...but deep down, it increases conversions and works!

RHM Tuning
Canada
About 2 years using the app
IT Trading d.o.o. replied January 18, 2021

Hi, thank you for the review! You should look at our new design, it looks great! Available to test on wheelio-app.com ;)