Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost signup and conversion rates, as well as capture email leads. Its customization options, including color adjustments, integrate well with websites. The app's Klaviyo integration is also favored, though some find the email campaign documentation insufficient. The support team is often praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's games and preset themes are engaging for customers. However, some merchants report issues with documentation and performance, and consider the pricing high for the features provided.

September 16, 2017

14% Conversion Rate- 16 *thousand* emails in about two months. Do I really need to say more? Use this power wisely!

Brush Hero
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 18, 2021

Yes it is ugly, yes I hate websites who have it, yes it may look gimmicky...but deep down, it increases conversions and works!

RHM Tuning
Canada
About 2 years using the app
IT Trading d.o.o. replied January 18, 2021

Hi, thank you for the review! You should look at our new design, it looks great! Available to test on wheelio-app.com ;)

March 16, 2017

Doubled my sales in 1 day from putting it, directly from Wheelio - I love you guys!

99apparel
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 2, 2020

Had a slight issue with a newsletter pop-up , quickly resolved with the speedy assistance of Sam.
All running smoothly now.

The Corner Booth
Australia
About 2 years using the app
June 13, 2017

This app is next level stuff. Incredible way to convince leads to buy now. If they don't buy now, throw their email in a workflow to follow-up. SEO and mobile friendly as well. One of the best apps for Shopify without a doubt.

4salon
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 19, 2020

Very good customer service and very good app as well really helps selling or making the most of your customers thank you @Karlo

L'Insoluble Casse-Tête
France
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 12, 2021

Sam has been nothing short of awesome in helping me and answering all my questions, even exceeding my expectations. Wheelio's recent upgrade has been golden as well - I've used other apps, and I think Wheelio is among the best, if not the best, in many aspects.

Treasure Turn
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 28, 2020

Trés bonne applications, le service client au top!!! super pour augmenter sa base de donnée.. MERCI

lesfleurettesbijoux
France
About 2 years using the app
August 26, 2020

Merci pour cette application. très intéressantes pour récupérer des contacts.
De plus le support client est présent et top.
Merci

Zazou&Django
France
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 4, 2021

I use this app to sell more products by giving customers the opportunity to obtain additional discounts on their purchases.

Scarves & Fedoras
United States
About 2 years using the app