Reviews (453)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost signup rates and conversions, with some reporting increases of up to 17%. It's customizable and integrates well with Klaviyo, though some merchants found the email campaign documentation lacking. The app is praised for its performance, instant results, and effective email collection. Customer support, especially from representatives Karlo and Marko, is highly commended. Merchants value the gamified marketing campaigns and immediate ROI. It's easy to install and use, and has been successful in increasing sales and lead captures.

April 12, 2021

Great app, worked very well and impressed by the level of data and reporting. Will use again and would recommend!

PoundToy™‎
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 14, 2017

A MUST have app on any shopify store. INSANE email collection rates and helps a lot with getting sales. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
P.S. This is the original app and this is the app you want

Vbypalm
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 10, 2017

This is a great app. 400% increase in conversions overnight. And the best part is it makes the interaction fun with prospects. A+++

Justwearit
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 13, 2020

This app help to improve the sign up rate! Love it, it is better than the traditional pop up for sure! Plus it is constantly upgrading its features! On top of that, you can count on the support to answer any questions you have! They are really helpful!

Little Kooma
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
October 24, 2017

Amazing app! The customers love it and I am getting optin rates of 24% on my homepage! Unlike anything I have seen before. I can greatly recommend this app to everyone.

Spoonies For Life
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 28, 2022

Sam has been instrumental in helping me with the setup as the setup is a bit confusing. Sam is available almost any time in the day or evening. I use Wheelio because it converts and SMSBUMP is integrated. I was a bit frustrated with the integration and without Sams's help, I would have used a different APP. I suggest that you have a simple Loom video on how to set up campaigns.

Sancho & Lola's Closet
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 15, 2017

F@$KN LOVE IT!
Was skeptical but this app is killing it! Kinda dont wanna tell people about it so users dont start getting tired of it...am i being selfish? ;)
Get it, test it out. See for yourself..but you do need to have traffic to your store to see full benefits.

Littlewhitestar
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2017

Love it. Excellent design, excellent app dashboard, fast, effective. One of the best Shopify apps I've ever used. Very well done!

https://teacreatures.com.au

Tea Creatures
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 27, 2021

Fantastic app! Also great support service 100%
We can gladly recommend it :) you can collect a lot of leads through this app

High5Shop.dk
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
June 1, 2017

We made sales from Wheelio within the first few days using it! I think it is a must have for any Shopify store! It was crazy easy to install.

My only nugget of advice to new users: include some instructional language (very easy to customize within the Wheelio app.) Many of customers were confused about how to apply the discount (eyeroll) - I think they assumed it would automatically apply to checkout and that they didn't need to paste the code.

Dovesanddaughters
United States
Over 2 years using the app