B2B Wholesale Club , 732 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its advanced pricing management, easy-to-use interface, and smooth Shopify POS integration. Its ability to apply tag-specific discounts is particularly beneficial. The app is known for not causing website slowdowns and offers a 30-day free trial. Customer service, especially representatives Kay, Paige, Alex, and Jack, is commended for their prompt and efficient responses. However, some merchants find the lack of multi-currency support limiting for international businesses.

June 23, 2017

A lifesaver if you're dealing with Wholesale customers using the Shopify POS app

Paykoc Imports
United States
3 months using the app
April 3, 2017

This is a great app to have, if your offering discounts to friends, or tier discounts for clients, this eliminates all the hassle of creating discount codes, or doing refunds. It's as easy as attaching a tag to a customers email. Great service from the team also

Webring2u
Australia
3 months using the app
April 17, 2015

I am a very simple drag and drop learner. I just learned what an app was just a couple of years ago :) Anyway, I needed a very simple app that wholesale customers can log in to and view what I have selected for them to be discounted. It also gives me the opportunity to set different levels, so I can advertise different levels for discounting. (gold, silver, 5% off, 10% off, etc.). It does not tag customers automatically, but that issue is manageable for us at this point. It also does not send out emails when the customer "graduates" to a different level and that, too, we can do on our own. One thing that is keeping me with this simple app is the fact that I can email support and they respond very quickly. They were quick to install the app and when I found myself stuck (many times - sorry, Marius), they were patient and willing to hold my hand through the instructions. I am sure there are more features I could tap into, but for now, having the capability for wholesale is all we need.

Essiac Tea
United States
3 months using the app
September 14, 2022

Whosales Club is a must-have application in your shop if you want to have a B2B shop that meets all your needs. It is a very complete application where you can customise each customer view with specific filters according to the target. We are very happy with the support team for all the help they have given us.

KMB shoes
Spain
2 months using the app
Orbit replied September 14, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing these kind words! - Emily, Head of Support

December 29, 2016

These guys provide the best support! Highly recommended

Pimp Chimp
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
October 7, 2016

These guys are really amazing. We used another app for wholesale pricing that didn't really work out for our website. They sent me clear instructions how to start the setup process after installation, then removed the previous app and finished everything by the next day. They solved my problems in a short time, reacted fast to my e-mails so I'm a really satisfied client.

Tb Outdoor Design
United States
2 months using the app
April 10, 2023

Emily and Jack were amazing! I used the paid support service so I could streamline the setup and it’s worth it. Very responsive and makes sense to me to get those one on ones and bio issues in the butt from the start. Also very thorough with screen recordings and screen shots. Hoping we set it all up great and will find out soon enough as I trial the full wholesale club workflow!

Thank you and your team!

Life League Gear / Lobster League Gear
United States
2 months using the app
Orbit replied April 11, 2023

Thank you so much for this review, Vinny!! It was a pleasure helping you out :) Excited to see you launch the wholesale side of your store! - Emily

December 7, 2015

If I could give another star I would! Marius and his team have provided *exceptional* customer service and a very good product. I highly recommend any Supple Apps.

SuppleWholesale proved to be the best solution for our store because it does not create additional product variants, but instead creates automatic discounts for tagged customers. Marius even helped code my theme to hide products and collections tagged "wholesale" which really help streamline our wholesale process.

Highly recommend Supple Wholesale over any other wholesale app on Shopify.

Holly Lane Christian Jewelry
United States
2 months using the app
July 20, 2020

If I could give Emily, Sara and the team 100 stars I would. They were so kind, attentive and flexible on helping me setup Wholesale Club and made the process smooth, simple and exhausted every option available so that my store could work powerfully and smoothly. I will 1,000% recommend them and use them in the future. It is a sophisticated app that can really level up your wholesaling game without stressing yourself out on new tools to use with Shopify.

muk usa professional
United States
2 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Has great potential, maps the separate price structures great and offers further great features that are just as simple and effective.

Unfortunately, you need help so that the theme is not "broken" when going live, but no one responds after multiple letters.

I hope that this way someone is to reach...

Paintball Buddy
Germany
2 months using the app
Orbit replied April 4, 2023

Hi! I'm so sorry to hear you've been having trouble with your install. We don't have any emails from you right now, but I've sent one directly to you to get this conversation started. Please respond to me ASAP! - Emily, Head of Support