Reviews (250)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and customizable features, making wholesale operations management efficient. Key features like Quick Order Form, Discounts, and Net Terms Check Out process are particularly favored. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and reliable performance are also praised. Merchants report an increase in wholesale orders and ease of order management. Additional features like setting order limits, customizing wholesale shipping, and enabling net terms are also highly valued. The customer service is noted for being quick and helpful.

November 25, 2019

The team at Wholesale Gorilla have been really supportive since we started trialling this app. It was just what we needed to launch a distribution part of our business. There were a couple of tweaks we needed to make it work well with our particular shop/setup but the team at Wholesale Gorilla have been fab and helped us every step of the way. Their response time was super quick and they have helped us every time we got in contact. We have just launched it and so far so good! Can't recommend it enough if you need your website to aim at the wholesale market. Thanks Wholesale Gorilla.

Maverick Coffee Co.
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 30, 2021

Love this app for our boutique clothing shop. It completely runs our wholesale program. Great customer service as well. Highly recommend :)

Paislee's Closet
United States
8 months using the app
April 12, 2022

Setting up and running the wholesale side of my business has been so easy with Wholesale Gorilla. And the service levels are always outstanding - they go above and beyond to help with my questions.

Jen Sievers Art
New Zealand
7 months using the app
August 23, 2020

Great app and does exactly what I need it to do. Support documentation is thorough and my support questions have been answered very quickly. They've gone above and beyond helping me with small customizations especially for my store. I definitely recommend this app.

Doubletake
United States
7 months using the app
January 13, 2021

Topnotch Customerservice and easy to use app! Highly Recommended.
Had some minor problems which were solved quickly. Respect!

ESPERANDO | Wonders Projects
Germany
7 months using the app
January 9, 2019

I simply cannot say enough about Matt and his superior customer service! And this app - wow! It does everything I need, and several things I didn't even know I needed! I asked for a couple of custom tweaks and Matt was supportive, friendly, and fast. Highly recommend!!!

The Green House Boutique Clothing, LLC
United States
7 months using the app
November 22, 2018

This app is all you need for managing your wholesale business alongside retail. It answered all our prayers! Life since installing Wholesale Gorilla is a whole lot easier - inventory management, payments, B2B all run smoothly now!

Dotty Dungarees Ltd
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
March 29, 2023

10 STARS!!! If your company is looking for a Wholesale App to connect to your Shopify, Look no further. Gorilla Wholesale is YOUR ANSWER! We recently had to opportunity to work with this amazing company developing and incorporating more options for your wholesale needs. If you happen to have a company that handles your own inventory for retail and wholesale and can not find an app that keeps your inventory tracking separate, THIS APP WILL NOW HANDLE YOUR NEEDS!

No need in paying for a second store or a costly app that does not provide you with the specific needs that you are looking for to handle all your business from one Shopify store. This NEW AND IMPROVED app does it all and MORE!

We are a small company that offers retail and wholesale and had been struggling for months and months trying to find an app that we could allow our wholesalers to place orders with us but we did not want the wholesalers to take from the retail inventory that we personally control in our warehouse. We downloaded several apps that we thought would work but were unsuccessful including Gorilla wholesale, the difference was, Gorilla wholesale listened to our specific needs.

Gorilla wholesale realized after speaking with us that there was not any wholesale app out there to fit the needs of small companies such as ourselves looking to handle retail and wholesale from one store without messing up our inventory and diligently worked side by side with us PERFECTING AND IMPROVING their app.

We can not brag about their customer service enough! Every single question was answered in a timely manner. If there was a problem, you better believe they found the solution. Hands down, without a doubt, we will be a forever client!

1000% Recommend Wholesale Gorilla for these folks don't Monkey Around!

Arkaholic® Apparel
United States
6 months using the app
September 30, 2022

We have always been a wholesale B2B only company, however we recently opened to the general public. We needed an app that would allow us to separate our pricing along with other content between retail and wholesale customers. After trying many other apps, we decided to go with Wholesale Gorilla. Not only does that app check all the boxes, but the support team has also been amazing in helping with specific customizations. Clementine has always gone above and beyond and is super fast getting back to us.

VapeNorth
Canada
6 months using the app
April 15, 2021

It's a fantasic product easy to use and most importantly support is fast and reliable. Great work team.

my wee fairy door
New Zealand
6 months using the app