Wholesale Gorilla , 247 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and seamless integration with Shopify. Key features include customizable discounts, separate management of wholesale and retail products, and controlled access to wholesale items. The Quick Order Form and the ability to manage both retail and wholesale from one store are particularly praised. The app supports different pricing for retail and wholesale customers. Merchants commend the responsive and helpful customer service, and credit the app with aiding in wholesale growth, streamlining processes, and effective inventory management.

September 24, 2020

Love the app! it does everything it says it will and the quick order form is perfect for our customers purchasing multiple tint colors as it saves customers having to add to cart on each item then shop again! so we love this. Also the set up of the discounts/pricing was really quick and we find it easy to maintain or update. The customer support is always amazing, helpful, super friendly and i have a response the next morning when i come to work :)

Instant Hair & Beauty Supplies
Australia
5 months using the app
August 27, 2021

Still figuring it out but so far so good. Super helpful and expedient customer service is making it much easier to get up and running.

Flo Dancewear
Australia
5 months using the app
April 23, 2024

Works great, does exactly what it's suppose to do. Easy and quick to set up.

Had a slight issue after a few months, but with the online chat it was sorted within 20 minutes. Couldn't be happier with the product or service.

3rd Down Displays
United Kingdom
June 5, 2020

easy to install, friendly and good human support. If you need simplicity at it's best, this is the app for you. If you need multi-level wholesaler level, and complex logic discount setting, this is not for you. I LOVE THIS APP and use this app on my customers' site If you need wholesale SIMPLIFY, then this is the one.

Sunne Tropical
United States
5 months using the app
April 11, 2022

Having used Wholesale Gorilla for multiple different businesses, when it came time to setup the wholesale sector for a new business it was a no brainer to go with Wholesale Gorilla again. They are quick to respond to enquiries and their team are so incredibly helpful with any issues that may arise. I have used other wholesale apps and none compare to Wholesale Gorilla.

Pool Buoy USA
United States
4 months using the app
September 16, 2020

The app works great, and any issues we came across were addressed and corrected immediately by the staff. Everyone is easy to work with and quick with a solution and offering assistance!

Smart Bottoms
United States
4 months using the app
December 17, 2019

I used this app to help me set up a wholesale store on my Shopify account. They are a great company and have great customer service!

Slice Engineering
United States
4 months using the app
January 27, 2019

Don't search further . This app is what you need . I am very satisfied how it works and Matt's support is really great . As I use a custom template I let him do the installation and that was the right decision . No I have a wholesale shop inside our shopify shop which with no effort . Thank you !!!!

Needles & Wool
Germany
4 months using the app
March 7, 2020

WOW! This is the App i wanted.
The support team i so quackly and effective.
Thanks for everything.
100% recommended

Dharma Ropa Étnica
Spain
4 months using the app
November 3, 2018

Great app, very well constructed.
And AMAZING support, quick, understanding, that really custom the app to suit my needs.

CARRON
France
3 months using the app