Yotpo: Product & Photo Reviews

Yotpo: Product & Photo Reviews

by Yotpo

Collect product reviews, photo reviews, site reviews & ratings

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 1694 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1694 reviews

Racing Additives

The amazing app really helps with conversions. Great fast service also. We will continue to use it on all our sites

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Happy to hear you're seeing the benefits of Yotpo and looking forward to growing with you.

V3 Apparel Ltd

Great addition to any website, easy to setup and use. Backed up by a quick and efficient support team.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you for such a glowing review! We really appreciate you taking the time and are happy to hear our customer support team was able to help.

Tresor Bay

Support team has been really reactive and solved all my requests in no time. Always good to have such a support !

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving a review! Happy to hear our customer support team was able to help out.

Bedtonic

The support team is amazingly fast and super helpful. Would recommend! The reviews are really well presented on site.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you for leaving a review, happy to hear our customer support is hitting the mark!

Aceva

Once we bought an upgraded version, the support we gained from the Yotpo staff has been very helpful. Especially Paulo, he has even offered to take care of certain aspects of our set up directly himself. Huge help

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you for leaving a review! We're really happy to hear our team was able to help get everything up & running smoothly and will be sure to pass on the kind words to Paulo.

BRODUCER by EDWAN - Best EDM FLPs, sample packs & Broducer merch

I use this app to display customers' product reviews and ratings on my YouTube merch and music production store. So happy about the functionality and the support they offer! Pauline helped me a lot for the migration of the product ratings from my previous product page to the new product page, and also helped me set up the display of stars rating in the collection page.

5 stars app, 5 stars service, highly recommend it!

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a thorough review! We really appreciate it. Happy to hear our customer support team is hitting the mark and you're enjoying using Yotpo!

linenbundle-fr

Yotpo has been a great tool for us & the support team is second to none. So helpful in getting us setup.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear our support team was able to get everything up & running smoothly!

AWAKN

App works great and as advertised, exceptional customer service. They are super responsive whenever I need help.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're so glad our support team was able to help.

Gifts2remember

Thank YOU yotpo for helping our business grow.
You app is awesome. Your support is great and helpful
We are always getting new business because of the reviews we have received thanks to this great app.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank YOU for such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Yotpo and our customer support team was able to help out.

Olde Church Emporium

The app is very useful and the support is exceptional. I highly Recommend this APP without hesitation.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it! Happy to hear you're seeing the benefits of Yotpo.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 169 170
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 169 170