Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews

Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5803 reviews
5803 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
5803 reviews
June 19, 2013

Very nice, definitely dig the app and thanks to them for the great support too! It would be nice to have the ability to add a comment or note to the reviewers review. In some cases customers may write something that seems a negative that isn't or is constructive criticism for future builds. It would be nice to post a "thanks for the idea" to the post.

www.orangemud.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 18, 2013

Love this app! I've had it a week and so far, so good! I really like that it does what is says it does.

Romance First Publishing
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 17, 2013

Brilliant experience so far, just installed a few days but already really happy with it! looking forward to really getting to use it!

Ruby Rouge Boutique
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 8 years
June 17, 2013

The main selling points of our Popband hairbands are the promise of kink free hair after wearing your hair up, plus how they look great on wrists as well as in hair - this app provides an extremely easy way for our customers to reinforce those messages for us.

The app has been installed less than a month and we've already had over 70 reviews. The mail after purchase mechanism is the perfect way to encourage further reviews. And it's very easy to get everything set up too.

Highly recommended!

Popband™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
June 14, 2013

very happy with this app. from day one we were able to get our customers to come back and leave reviews about our product! plus we were able to post our best reviews on our social networks to share with our community.

Sodacase.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
June 14, 2013

A great app for any eCommerce site, boosts site's credibility and works pretty much seamless.
highly recommended.

thanks guys!

TeraStones - Each is unique, all pieces of the Holy Land
Israel
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 14, 2013

Perfect App. Easy to install and use, auto emails customers and we are getting reviews already. would definitely recommend!

The Bristol Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 13, 2013

It's really good. Help us improve our service and products.

cubiestore.com

Cubiestore
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 13, 2013

Where have you guys been all of my life!! Honestly can't big you up enough for the ways in which this app has helped my store. Keep up the hard work.

Basketball Megastore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 6 years
June 12, 2013

This thing is pretty great! Engages customers in a simple way to help fill your store with conversion driving customer reviews from verified shoppers. It also provides a great way to help provide customer service to dissatisfied customers and turn them into positive reviews and repeat business! Thanks Yotpo!

The Alley Chicago
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months