Reviews (6,909)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, automated review requests, and customizable widgets, which have led to increased customer engagement and sales. Its seamless Shopify integration, social sharing, and robust analytics are also valued. The customer support is often described as efficient and helpful. Merchants also benefit from the app's ability to send review requests to new customers and its support for multiple languages.

September 10, 2012

Yotpo is what reviews are all about - people telling people whassup with what and why. I installed and customized the system and it's widget for the first time to a clients' site and it was pretty straightforward and easy to work with. Support was bar none.

Tricky3
September 30, 2012

great app & even better customer service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

son & dotter
September 19, 2012

Great FREE app! Excellent and responsive customer service. highly recommend!!

French Velvet
September 13, 2012

Customer service is a huge help and fast too! This is a great review app to have because it integrates with social media seamlessly.

Raw Generation Juices
October 21, 2012

so far the APP has just been installed, am yet to experience it, but it looks so great. Despite the easy installation guides, i could not install myself so i asked for support, the customer support is on point. they installed it for me so fast and at no cost at all. very impressive. i will come back for another review write up when i actually start using it.

Hellen
www.therealbag.com

The Real Bag
October 17, 2012

The Yotpo app is amazing! It has added an extra element to our online store. This has had an everlasting effect on new customers who come to the site to learn more about our products. The app allows a customer to leave a review on our store and have it post to their Facebook page, or Twitter page, our Facebook page, and our Twitter page all without us having to do anything. This is an great way to create BUZZ and awareness about your company and your products.

On top of it being a great app, we also needed support from Yotpo to customize the app for our store to fit our companies brand. Yotpo went over and behind to help us with that customization. They did not have to help us with this but they did. That level of customer service is very rare today.

I recommend everyone who has a Shopify store to get this app.

Bye Bye Parabens
October 31, 2012

Very clean and professional looking app. It looks great and integration was very easy. I had a few things I wanted to change from the back end and the customer service was very helpful. I also understand an update is coming out in the middle of November and should add a lot to it!

Londonhood
March 10, 2018

Yotpo is a fantastic app, very happy with it! Customers seem to like using the integrated questions sections a lot, the auto-promo on social is a great feature and the admin is easy to use and covers all I am after and more.

Great product! Super support and recommended!

Banbayudotcom
United Kingdom
April 28, 2020

This is a great app for anyone looking to add social validation to their site. Easy to set up and configure. The best part? Their customer service is amazing. Super fast and very helpful!

Pika Layers
Canada
June 2, 2013

Installation is so easy :)
One of the features that is not supported in basic Shopify theme, so everyone should get this since reviews are needed in every store.

knaus
Serbia