Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews

Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5794 reviews
5794 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
5794 reviews
January 3, 2023

James Edmar - thank you for helping us with the setup. Your service is second to none. Thank you, Yotpo!

Blue Zone Planet
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

January 3, 2023

James Edmar helped me immediately! I was expecting an answer a few hours later, he not only answered my question, but he also fixed the problem on the back end for me instead of me trying to figure it out. Thank you so much! Love this app!

Blessed Afrique Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

January 3, 2023

Very nice and clear. Good user experience. I would review the sync of the review as it was hard in the begging.

O' Cam Illustration
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

January 3, 2023

Alles Top, eine deutsche Version wäre Wünschenswert
Der support antwortet schnell und Kompetent. Bin gespannt wann es die deutsche Version gibt

Göddeleitern
Germany
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

January 3, 2023

It was great getting the right advise from the team. We were assisted by Rhenant and he gave us the right solution.

NutriBears Gummies
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

January 2, 2023

I ran into a few challenges transitioning over from a prior app. Doner P was extremely helpful in making sure my reviews transitioned over.

Women Empowerment T-Shirts & Apparel | CP Designs Unlimited
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

January 2, 2023

Warly S is always helpful when I have a question about my Yotpo integrations! We've been using Yotpo for years now and we love the app for getting product reviews onto our website!

ShareTheSoap
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

January 1, 2023

Doner P is the best, fixed our issue right away. Amazing I would hire him in a second. ok need 100 characters.

Italeau
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

January 1, 2023

Doner P was such a great help getting our reviews working with the new site! Thank you Doner, love Yotpo integration!

Mama Bar
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

December 31, 2022

super ! Je suis tomber sur Rhenant qui est très professionnel est efficace.
je vous recommande cette apli pour les avis clients!

Naurks
France
Time spent using app: 15 days
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!