Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews

Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5795 reviews
5795 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
5795 reviews
December 31, 2022

super ! Je suis tomber sur Rhenant qui est très professionnel est efficace.
je vous recommande cette apli pour les avis clients!

Naurks
France
Time spent using app: 15 days
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

December 31, 2022

Amazing app for collecting reviews and displaying them on the website. The customer service is also amazing, Rhenant answered and sorted my request within 10 minutes of messaging. Would highly recommend!

Paw and Simple
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

December 31, 2022

Ahh, Nick was brilliant. Thank you Nick and Yotpo! My reviews we not showing up on the backend and Nick talked me that issue AND THEN went above and beyond to solve my other issue of reviews not showing up on my website. Extremely helpful and listened to what I was trying to do and fixed it all very efficiently and professionally. Thank you agian.

Chocology Unlimited
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Edited December 30, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! He logged onto my shopify to ensure I entered the codes correctly and perfected my site!! I was sitting at my computer for 2 hours trying to do it myself before reaching out through live chat and BOOM he had it all revised within 15 minutes. HIGHLY recommend.

Nyc Glass
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

December 30, 2022

One of the best platform with amazing online support. Rhenant fixed the problem immediately. Really good!

SPRINTFOOD
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days
Yotpo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

December 29, 2022

Always very prompt and helpful when I need something from customer service. Ronel R was very efficient.

Brichi Bikinis
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

December 29, 2022

Kenneth John M did a great job at providing great customer service. look forward on using the cool features this app has to offer.

The Travel Spray
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

December 29, 2022

Kenneth John M has greatly helped me in handling my issues with the Yotpo platform - there was no effort required from my side. Great Service!

Green Boy Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

December 28, 2022

Kenneth John M was helpful and quick getting the issue solved. Appreciated this greatly. Issue resolved.

Hill Farm Fresh
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

December 27, 2022

Its geat to have quick support whenever you want to customise some features. Simoun Francis was of great help - quick and responsive. Its always a pleasure to contact them and get quick feedback.
Great apps from Yotpo and a great team.
Love you guys!
Helen

Nastelle
Romania
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.