Zendesk , 155 reviews

Overall rating
2.9
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 1 stars
August 5, 2016

Zendesk makes it so easy to stay on top of our customer support!

The Dirt
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 31, 2018

We receive so many messages that it helps a lot if we can tell right off the bat if the sender is an existing customer. Not everyone includes order numbers, so this helps reduce tracking down and connecting messages with their appropriate orders.

Gunskins
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 10, 2017

Amazing integration! We would definitely recommend this to any other company or business!

Great stuff!

Labeldaddy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2017

The Shopify/Zendesk integration works well and displays customer order information along with their support ticket. Much of the displayed data is linked and will take you to the relevant information in your shopify dashboard.

So far so good!

Marimo Marshmallow Store
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2017

This app has been great! It's reliable and provides the information our team needs to quickly assist customers. Instead of manually entering customer details in Shopify's portal this integration allows us to click/open customers' orders directly from Zendesk tickets. This shortcut has reduced our overall time to response and is a win in my books because of that.

Navdy Inc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 17, 2022

We sell on a few different platforms, so it's really nice to just pull up a ticket and see a customer's order history at a glance. It gives a clean, organized view of essential customer info with accessible links to expand their order details, track their order, or refund it on the spot. It's very helpful in providing context for customers we're interacting with.

Etekcity • Cosori • Levoit • VeSync
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2017

Very nice and easy way to engage with customers. All messages from all platforms are integrated in this service so you do not have to go from one website to another. Great addition for our business

Samarreta
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2017

Zendesk has been extremely helpful to stream line our customer service. Additionally it's extremely useful to be able to get into the customers order straight from Zendesk. Great App!!!

Woodzee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2017

Zendesk should really re-evaluate talent they bring in for their app development. Their apps are clunky, not intuitive and super buggy. Their mobile app is a disaster (just read reviews on the Apple's App store) App used to work just fine. Then, for no reason, the Shopify integration just stopped working. The right pane of the support ticket (in Zendesk) used to display Shopify's order info. That's gone now. App is showing as installed on both ends (Shopify and Zendesk) yet nothing works. Attempts of deleting and re-installing proved fruitless. I am permanently deleting this piece of crap and will be looking for Zendesk replacement.

Dewinespot
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited March 9, 2017

Hugely helpful and time saving when answering support emails. Gives a quick overview of who the customer is, how much they've spent, and lets you go straight to their info within Shopify from within Zendesk. Would love to see tracking info included in future versions. Overall very happy with the app and would go crazy without it.

Stitch People
United States
Over 1 year using the app