Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable survey features, including a variety of question formats and conditional logic. The post-purchase feedback feature is particularly valued for gaining customer insights. The app's performance is praised, with a comprehensive dashboard for analysis. Support is noted as quick and helpful, and the app is recognized for its reasonable pricing and business value.

April 17, 2024

It does what I need it to link in with orders and customers. I've needed support twice now to ask if I can do certain things and both times received excellent help. I do know I'm only using part of it's function too.

The Brick Tile Company
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 21, 2024

Once you get the hang of it, it's very helpful. Any confusion though, the staff is more than happy to help. Thank you!

Merry Go Sweets
United States
8 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Fantastic customer service. I sent an email request about updating legacy APIs and received an immediate response helping me resolve the request.

Mom Water
United States
8 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Zigpoll can be really powerful in terms of attribution if you know how to use it well. Jason is a really helpful guy!

MyMuse India - An Intimate Wellness Brand For All People
India
5 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Awesome product, never had an issue with it. Super helpful customer insights. Jason (founder) is super easy to work with and always helps when we have questions. highly recommend

Locale
United States
11 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Extremely customizable and the very best support team! Quick responses every time and they've helped us customize it perfectly for what we need. The insights are actionable and the interface is very intuitive.

Purely For You
United States
3 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Wow such an amazing app!
So many useful features,
The set up is so easy to use.
I totally recommend it!

kleopatrajewles
United States
3 months using the app
April 24, 2024

Unbelievably good customer service (replied to me in about 5 minutes), complete with Loom videos. I can't recommend these guys enough. The app is great too, very easy to use and very useful for Paid Traffic attribution.

VITAMAN USA
Australia
2 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Jason was super helpful getting us started, and we have gotten a lot of great customer feedback in just over a month of use. This will be a staple of our shopping experience for a long time to come.

The Swamp Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 28, 2024

Its worked great for our business so far. Also, excellent customer service!
Easy set up

Parentgiving
United States
6 months using the app