Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable survey features, including a variety of question formats and conditional logic. The post-purchase feedback feature is particularly valued for gaining customer insights. The app's performance is praised, with a comprehensive dashboard for analysis. Support is noted as quick and helpful, and the app is recognized for its reasonable pricing and business value.

April 17, 2024

It does what I need it to link in with orders and customers. I've needed support twice now to ask if I can do certain things and both times received excellent help. I do know I'm only using part of it's function too.

The Brick Tile Company
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Awesome product, never had an issue with it. Super helpful customer insights. Jason (founder) is super easy to work with and always helps when we have questions. highly recommend

Locale
United States
11 months using the app
April 21, 2024

Once you get the hang of it, it's very helpful. Any confusion though, the staff is more than happy to help. Thank you!

Merry Go Sweets
United States
8 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Jason was super helpful getting us started, and we have gotten a lot of great customer feedback in just over a month of use. This will be a staple of our shopping experience for a long time to come.

The Swamp Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 24, 2024

Unbelievably good customer service (replied to me in about 5 minutes), complete with Loom videos. I can't recommend these guys enough. The app is great too, very easy to use and very useful for Paid Traffic attribution.

VITAMAN USA
Australia
2 months using the app
March 26, 2024

A very comprehensive and flexible app. Really well implemented, easy to understand, with lots of options and first-class support! I had a specific question and was helped within a few minutes. Another issue was also solved directly within a very short time. Super friendly team!

e[s]thetic space
Germany
15 days using the app
February 18, 2024

I was looking for an app to create a longer survey. The questions were fully customizable. They call each question a "slide" & you can choose from multiple formats - numbers, sliders, single choice, multiple choice, binary, short answer, long answer & a lot I haven't used yet. There's conditional logic (also haven't used). Really there was nothing that I wanted that I couldn't find, which I am finding unusual.

There's also a choice for the survey to just be a link which was very helpful to me at the moment while I switch my web site from a different platform to Shopify.

I also had a question (on a Sunday) & Jason from Zigpoll got back to me immediately with the answer I needed. Highly recommend this app.

Jenny G's Art Supply
United States
2 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Extremely customizable and the very best support team! Quick responses every time and they've helped us customize it perfectly for what we need. The insights are actionable and the interface is very intuitive.

Purely For You
United States
3 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Zigpoll can be really powerful in terms of attribution if you know how to use it well. Jason is a really helpful guy!

MyMuse India - An Intimate Wellness Brand For All People
India
5 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Absolute game changer this application. You gain so much knowledge about your customer especially the survey on the thank you page (+70% completion rate).

Next to that I would like to mention that Jason, who happens to be the founder, his support is exemplary. Quick and detailed responses who get you onboarded fast!

I would recommend this app to anyone who seeks deeper knowledge of their customers.

Ps
Many apps slow do your store which I did not notice with this app

vctrade.nl
Netherlands
10 days using the app