Reviews (296)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable survey features, including a variety of question formats and conditional logic. The post-purchase feedback feature is particularly valued for gaining customer insights. The app's performance is praised, with a comprehensive dashboard for analysis. Support is noted as quick and helpful, and the app is recognized for its reasonable pricing and business value.

April 21, 2024

Once you get the hang of it, it's very helpful. Any confusion though, the staff is more than happy to help. Thank you!

Merry Go Sweets
United States
8 months using the app
April 29, 2024

what an incredible app, a super powerful data collector. neat and simple UI and easy to use / create a survey. one of the easiest ways to ask direct questions to real time website visitors. great for NPD / feedback. I never write app reviews, but the customer support was scarily fast and extremely helpful.

mistlabs
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
July 2, 2024

The app is easy to use and intuitive. I had a couple of questions during the setup, which Jason promptly answered. Echoing other reviewer's comments, what really sets this app apart is the excellent support and customer service from Jason and his team. The response time is amazing, and Jason is always looking for feedback from us and to try and continually improve the app and add more features, exemplifying a customer-centric mindset.

Canna Style
United States
5 days using the app
June 14, 2024

This app is easy to use and has excellent customer service!

vsl3.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 24, 2024

Unbelievably good customer service (replied to me in about 5 minutes), complete with Loom videos. I can't recommend these guys enough. The app is great too, very easy to use and very useful for Paid Traffic attribution.

VITAMAN USA
Australia
2 months using the app
June 17, 2024

It's a good app, works well and Jason is here to help with anything you need. Recommend it.

Liberty Orchards
United States
20 days using the app
July 13, 2024

Great, intuitive app for integrating surveys into your Shopify store. Lots of flexibility with settings without getting overly complicated. Great support when you have questions. Highly recommend!

Clearly Loved Pets
United States
3 days using the app
June 14, 2024

The app looks complex at the start, but it became intuitive when given a little time. I was very pleased with an outcome. Here the biggest help was Jason from the support. Amazing response anytime of the day. Totally recommending!

Get Comfy
Ireland
3 days using the app
May 14, 2024

Jason (founder) has been extremely helpful with the setup, and the entire survey experience feels very premium compared to other apps!

Tuco Intelligent
India
19 days using the app
May 2, 2024

The first Survey was so easy to create, and it worked!! Exactly as I hoped it would. It delivered the outcomes we expected too.

We had one issue (user error, not app related), and the response from the help team was exceptional. They followed up a few days later, too.

In a world full of monologues, having meaningful dialogue is unexpected.

Bourbon Brothers Australia
Australia
16 days using the app