One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU | Reviews

by Zipify Apps

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

Makarla

I love how clean and intuitive the app is. Tasha was very helpful. Customer Service is superb! Thank you! - Carolina

Looks Like Summer

Definitely a must-have, this app will increase your AVO and revenue with a 10min integration. Congrats to the OCU team and developers, amazing job!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hey Looks Like Summer! Thanks for the review! Awesome to hear you're seeing an increase in your AOV so quickly. That' is our goal with this app! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

JOOSIS™

De toutes les applications disponibles sur l'app store de shopify je pense que OCU est l'une des plus importantes à posséder pour son shop, c'est une obligation, elle fonctionne très bien, elle est super facile à paramétrer peut rapporter gros, très gros...

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hey Joosis! Thanks for the review. We appreciate you letting us know you find the app easy and it's a must have for any store. That makes us smile! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Purezzanatural.com

Excelente aplicación muy fácil de aplicar a la tienda y con un muy buen retorno sobre la inversión, súper recomendada. Además tienen un gran servicio al cliente.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Hey Purezzanatural.com! Thanks for the great review. I used Google translate to fully understand what you wrote, and we greatly appreciate that OCU is working well for you and it's been easy to install and use. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

ROBERTA

Great customer service. Some minor hicups when we got started but we've gone through them together. Also started getting upsells right away!

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Hey ROBERTA! Thanks for the review! This is so awesome to hear that even though there were hiccups, the team was able to help you start getting upsells! That's awesome. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Bowie's Bites

I just started using the app and the customer service is just amazing. Justine was really friendly and very helpful! With her, I was able to create a pre-purchase offer.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Hey Bowie's Bites! Thanks for the review. So glad to hear Justine was able to help you. She's awesome! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

KamdonKreations

Customer service is off the charts!!! Anytime I have a question, it is answered in a timely clear manor:)

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

KamdonKreations! Thanks for the review. This is awesome to hear our support team has delivered. We aim to be best in class...so it's great to hear they are living up to that. Will pass this on to the team! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Quality of Life Labs

User friendly and has really helped improve our ACV! Definitely recommend adding this app onto your site

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hey Quality of Life Labs! Thanks for the honest review. Glad to hear OCU is helping improve your numbers! That's what we strive for. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

AlbumArt

Great app, brought so much more revenue! The customer service is also very quick and helpful. Must have app!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

AlbumArt thanks for the great review. Glad to hear OCU is adding to your revenue! This is our aim with everything we do. If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Touch Skin Care

One of the best apps we have installed which gives instant ROI. Very easy to implement and after running it for a few weeks by testing various up sell offers, we have left this app in auto-pilot mode.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Touch Skin Care! Thanks for the review. This is awesome to hear you were able to turn OCU on and put er in auto-pilot. We love to hear that. Should anything come up, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14