One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 193 reviews

AUDRIA RICHMOND

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

If you are looking to maximize your client experience and profits this is the app for you. I had a few things to work out and the customer service team is amazing! I use their other App as well which is Zipify pages and love it!!!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hey Audria Richmond! Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear the app and support are really working for you! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

TreeFINITY Jewellery

Location Austria
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app, it really improved my Average Order Value by quite a lot. Also the support team is amazing! So friendly :) Shoutout to Paul!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

TreeFINITY Jewellery thanks for the great review. Glad to hear your AOV has gone up with OCU! We'll let Paul know that you were happy with his support! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Stock Transfers

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Seems like a good upsell App - especially if you got less than 50-100 items in the store. They got really great customer service - they are on top of it!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Stock Transfers thanks for the great review! Glad to hear you're enjoying OCU so far! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Milla Bianchi

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 8 months

Best app I have tried (tried 3), easy to use, worked like a charm from the 1st try. Team easily accessible.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Milla Bianchi, this review makes us so happy! Thanks for sharing your experience. This is exactly what we're trying to do. Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Big Boutique

Location France
Time spent using app 12 days

The app is super easy to install and the team is great they have been super helpful and are easy to speak to

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hey Big Boutique! Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear things are going well. Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Luxurtraveller

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

We love this app and highly encourage people to use it. Functions very well and it's certainly the best out of the current ones out there.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Luxurtraveller thank you for the kind review! This is so great to hear that you're out there reppin' us! :D Thank you so much. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Hazel & Willow

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

I was surprised at how simple and easy to use this app is! You can add a timer or discount, or both, to your offer and you can even select certain variants of the trigger item you'd like to add the offer to. The help team are super helpful and got back to me straight away. I am so excited to see how this performs for my store!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hazel & Willow thank you for the great review. We are excited to hear you found OCU easy to use. We spend a lot of time trying to make it that way. Very excited to have you onboard! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

JetFuel You

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Phenomenal outstanding service. We had old OCU legacy hanging around and it was seriously throwing out a sidebar cart app. Justine fixed it all, I wish I could hire you myself. Can't thank you enough for fixing my problems. Ezra needs to know how awesome you are.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hey JetFuel You, we'll definitely let Justine know how thrilled you were with her help. She is amazing. Thank you for the great review as well. Glad you're enjoying your time with OCU. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Glowy Charm

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 6 days

Easy to use app so far. Hoping it brings in some good conversions. Karina was super helpful with setting up my funnels. I'd recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey Glowy Charm thank you for the kind review! Glad to hear Karina got you all set up. We'll definitely let her know you were pleased with the support she provided. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

GT collection

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 11 months

This app is a MUST for any Shopify store. It allows you to create any kind of upsells, including an upsell on thank you page + customer support is just awesome!

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey GT Collection thank you for the great review. Glad to hear we're in your MUST HAVE category! :) This is the best news we can shoot for. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 19 20
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 19 20