A2X Quickbooks or Xero Sync

Automate Your Accounting. Trusted by 1000s. Xero Staff Pick

From $19/month. 30-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 185 reviews

Last Chance Liquors

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app. Works really well for our retail business and saves a lot of bookkeepers time by including the product sales, sales tax, discounts refunds etc. Maps well with our chart of accounts. Customer support is also fantastic and very helpful if you have questions or are working to get everything set up. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your review of A2X. We really appreciate and value your time and support. Saving time with reliable, accurate, automated ecommerce accounting is what we do best and we aim to provide a solution that is efficient but easy for everyone! Thank you for mentioning our amazing support team, we strive to always provide a gold standard service with helpful, available support. Thank you.

Easy Garden Irrigation

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This app saves us so much time reconciling. It's accurate, fast and easy. The customer support is great, too. I do my reconciling on a Sunday, and their support is there on a Sunday, too.

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide great feedback like this.

We love that we are able to provide a 7 day service, you just never know what day is going to be best for your ecommerce accounting so we like to make it easy every day!

Reliable accuracy and more time to spend doing things you enjoy on your weekends, it's a win-win.

Thanks again for making our day with your review.

Leitner Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

A2X is a no brainer if you're using Shopify and Quickbooks Online !! Victoria on the A2X side walked us through all of our issues and has made a huge impact on our entire admin / accounting side of the business. We have also integrated DEAR Inventory Systems blended with Shopify / A2X & QBO and the load on our entire team has decreased significantly. A2X is so easy to configure, you can do it yourself !!

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

We couldn't agree more, A2X definitely is a no-brainer! :).

Thank you for your kind support. Our aim is to provide the very best customer experience possible. It is reviews like this that help us to continually improve.

A2X used in conjunction with a full inventory management tool gives you the best of both automation worlds. And in the most seamless way!

We love that you are using A2X and we look forward to supporting you long into the future.

Loop Earplugs

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 months

A2X Accounting makes our lives a lot easier. We have it connected with Quickbooks for one shop and use the export function for other shops. Customer Service is fast and to the point! In my view there is only 1 point for improvement: Having a public API so we can create custom connections / integrations. There is more in the world than just Quickbooks and Xero :-)

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Thank you for your continued support. Our aim is to provide a gold standard customer experience in a supportive and uplifting environment. Your valuable feedback and improvement suggestions help us to continually improve our service.

We look forward to providing you with ongoing support!

Zoomlite

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

The easiest and most reliable way to pull in your accounting data from Shopify to Xero. It's a lifesaver once it's setup. The ongoing support and onboarding experience is second to none. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Hi!

It makes us so happy to read your review and feel your satisfaction :)

We are constantly working on improving our onboarding procedure and automating overall processes within our software, all based on your valuable feedback and support. The goal we have is the same - to make it easy, accurate, and exciting!

Thank you for choosing A2X and backing us up!

We absolutely wish to stay right by your side in this vibrant e-commerce world. Together, we can make it a smooth sale :)

Branded Beauty

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

I'm not quite sure how I ever thought I had a handle on my accounting before A2X. If you're not using it already, give it a try and you will kick yourself for not using it sooner. My accountants had never seen it before but are now recommending to all of their e-commerce clients. Worth every penny.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind support and we are also excited we found each other :)

Here in A2X, we strongly believe in a supportive, uplifting environment, be it in our own teams or with our customers - we wish to nurture a space where all of us support those things that work and highlight those that don't so we can make them better.

We believe it is really important to create a community where all of us can benefit from each other's experience and tackle the world of e-commerce accounting easy as a breeze.

Thanks for joining us!

American Beverage Marketers

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

A2X has a very high level of accuracy, consistency and reliability -- exactly what anyone would want/expect in syncing financial data. This saves a tremendous amount of time and gives peace of mind that every settlement is reconciled to my accounting software. We started by "watching" every settlement come through and then manually initiating the sync. Now that we have confidence, everything happens automatically.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed/informative review. Much appreciated!

Accuracy, consistency, and reliability are the words woven into A2X's roots and mission. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are what we all strive for, and automating e-commerce accounting is the final goal.

Without you, there would be no A2X, and we can only grow and develop by closely working with you and joining our expertise.

Thanks for choosing us and putting your trust in our service.

p.s. We hope you can now "watch' something more interesting than settlements :)

CPAP Organisation Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

I have been very impressed with A2X software and it integrates very well with Xero and saves a lot of accounting time. I received fantastic A2X support as I learnt how A2X operates and to get it configured correctly with Xero. The support included a 30 minute shared screen session which was very productive.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

We think you are fantastic :)
And we appreciate you taking the time for such a wonderful review.

Our support team will always be there for you, and we are all in this together - to assist, clarify, show how it works, and share experiences.

Thank you for choosing A2X!

Little Difference

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 8 months

A2X we extremely supportive of setting up our connection from Shopify to Xero. We had no knowledge how to do it but they supported us the whole way through getting it done. No we have a super streamline connection that saves us so much time and a much better understanding of our own accounts and systems.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thank you for You and for taking the time to write this review.
It means a lot to us.

Our support team of trained professionals will always be there for you, and as you might have already experienced, we are easy to talk to and we truly care :)

Thanks for choosing A2X and helping us improve and grow!

The Whimsical Crispie Co.

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 9 hours

I've used A2X with another bookkeeping client to record all the details related to sales deposits with much success. Now I've just added a new client. It was so easy to get the connections between A2X, Shopify and QBO set up. In less than 2 hours, the set-up was complete, the transactions for 3 months' deposits were entered in QBO, and I had completed the Sales tax records - which anyone who sells across Canada knows can be tricky - but no problem at all with this set-up. A real-time saver!!!!

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Wow! This is amazing - thank you for taking the time for this review and for putting it all in hours.

It means a lot for all of us to see it in numbers - as numbers are what we love - especially when they reconcile :)

As you mentioned, anyone selling across Canada is aware of all complexities, and we are always eager to learn more and see how A2X can make it all as automated as possible while maintaining accuracy.

Thank you for your trust and for helping us grow - we wish to do the same and you can always count on our support team to help you grow your client base while becoming an A2X expert along the way :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19