Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12132 reviews
11280 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
11280 reviews
Edited September 19, 2018

amazing app seriously very helpful with just a few click im able to put reviews on my website im very surprised!

Just Bought This
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 19, 2018

gostei bastante, porém ele é meio pesado e demora atualizar no site, isso pode ser melhorado, de resto tudo ok.

Live Shines
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 19, 2018

muito bom aplicativo, recomendo excelente , não deixe de instalar na sua loja, vai vender muito e ganhar credibilidade

BMULTI SHOP
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited September 19, 2018

I LOVE THIS APP, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO IS TRYING TO RUN A SUCCESSFUL DROP SHIPPING STORE. I RECENTLY TOOK A STORE TO 100K A MONTH IN REVENUE USING THIS APP

Jaditaelectronics
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 19, 2018

I am just trying, let see if it is gonna work because most of them are only for monetary and doesn't even care about they received the amount from clients

Best Shop Online 👍
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 19, 2018

very easy to operate, great support when required responded within 10 minutes highly recommend this app

ezcharged
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 28, 2018

muy buena app es muy útil para poner reviews de los clientes de ali express me ah ayudado mucho para generar ventas , es una app gratis

petricor shop
Mexico
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 18, 2018

Such a helpful and useful app. Some glitches, but overall, great app! I love the layout of the website i think its very easy to manage and get use to

Bateman’s Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 18, 2018

great app it let my store be more believable and more attractive towards customers. id really reccomend it

Babies Luck
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
September 18, 2018

Imprescindible para mi tienda. Incrementa las conversiones mucho. El servicio técnico es excelente. Sin duda la recomiendo.

Iron People
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months