Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12230 reviews
458 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
458 reviews
Edited April 16, 2019

C'est une super application, elle permet d'appuyer la qualité du produit grâce aux retours des consommateurs.

Denticlean
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited April 13, 2019

É um excelente aplicativo, com ele nós conseguimos importar comentários com imagens e escolher o país de origem

Novidades shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 12, 2019

its a great app and no issues with it interacting with my theme just wish i didn't have to add the product url its kind of time consuming but overall a must have !

Top Notch Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 12, 2019

Muy buena aplicación porque es sencilla y te ayuda a impulsar tu tienda. Y tiene un precio asequible.

Smoky Shop G.C.
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 7, 2019

Saves a lot of time! the application is very useful, especially for entrepreneurs. highly recommended and adds trust to the clients!

Red and Yellows
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 5, 2019

Simply put...awesome!! This is a must have application, and I know everyone says this but it really is true. Thanks to the devs!!

Lookout Marketplace
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
April 5, 2019

A great app seems simple enough and provides great data for customers. I would recommend to any beginner like me.

Fantastic Mr Sox
France
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited April 1, 2019

I used this app before to order human hair products for a client and the reviews were a great source of information.

CocoGold Brand
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 30, 2019

Great app. It gives instant credibility to my store. I used it for my promotional products. What I don't like about it, is that I have to copy the url from aliexpress into to it. It should do it by a click of the mouse. Guys, you need to work on this.

Glamorlegs
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 26, 2019

This is a great product which brings product reviews from Aliexpress. I just started using it, so far so good.

The Vim
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months