Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

AliReviews Collect Product Reviews. AliExpress Review Importer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6011 - 6020 of 10316 reviews

Tikshop-Se

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 months

The best app there is for reviews. The agents are really friendly, Lisa helped me really good! Thanks a lot again

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Aidan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Aidan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

BanBonn

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is really great, quick and easy to use. I needed a quick help and Mr. Andy helped me out real quick.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Dominic from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Dominic
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

D'ivoire Couture

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The Support agent, Lynn, was so helpful. She provided immediate help when i need it and went out of her way to get a coder for my website when she couldn't help with a specific request. This truly makes a difference in customer support. Will definitely continue to use this app. Thank so much, Lynn <3

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

This is Eugene from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Eugene
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

All in Store ®

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Really nice app with a very good customer service, Ali reviews was not working on my theme and the customer service just fixed it, love them

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Ethelbert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Ethelbert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

PUZZ DO IT™

Location Martinique
Time spent using app 9 days

Very good app !
Better than other similar.
You can import thousands of reviews at once, which is very useful for social proof
I recommend

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Pimpyoureyez

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent app! They help you a lots a'd they answer very speed!
Take it it's perfect!
Thanks alireviews

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

This is Enda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Enda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Top Deal Nation

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Thanks to Lynn excelent APP I recommend it Thanks to the team i congratulate you for such a good tool

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

This is Farley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Farley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Sweet Dream Beauty

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 3 months

Johnson has done a good job and fast responded, He help me to remove the app that I don't need in my store thank you a lot.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Victor from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Victor
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

winterry

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

Amazing support team, they solved my reviews problem right away, and great app , i recommend it very much

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Sun Straw Hat

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

Good support and service and quick reply, it solved my problem. Thanks a lot for Lisa effort from the CS team.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there,

This is Johnson from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team