Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Collect & Showcase Photo Reviews, UGC & Ratings to boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 5950 reviews

Linnovati loja oficial

Aplicativo excelente! Os desenvolvedores respondem rapidamente e resolvem todos os problemas que possam surgir.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Abraão,

Here's Issac from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Issac
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

JAXON

Good way to keep and format your product reviews. Had some issues with the reviews widget not showing on my store and their support team was very helpful getting everything working again.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Jamie,

My name's Jonathan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Iumbox

Aplicativo muito bom. Além do atendimento personalizado. Qualquer problema eles resolvem na hora por você. Recomendo

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Ium,

Here's Leonard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Leonard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Gwapa Beauty

They are very supportive and responsive. I love how they support very quickly. Thanks for the effective support.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Michael,

This is Andrew from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andrew
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Ggenju

A good application, a very pleasant and easy-to-use interface, pleasant support, we fixed the incomprehensible moments quickly and efficiently, later I will write how exactly in percentage terms it helped me.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Юлия,

I'm Alden from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alden
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Gleam

Alireviews is an amazing app, helped me a lot with conversion rate. 100% recommended. The app works perfectly, very good and kind customer service.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi there,

This is Lagan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lagan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

cute cup

It is nice app. I like it. I try to use it today. The online service is very nice. 5 star
It is nice app. I like it. I try to use it today. The online service is very nice. 5 star
It is nice...
It is nice app. I like it. I try to use it today. The online service is very nice. 5 star
It is nice...

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Ahmed,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SLATCHWALLET

Great app, Great customer service. Really like the new update as well. This is my go-to app for reviews.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Pham,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Nezert Medical

It is nice app. I like it. I try to use it today. The online service is very nice. 5 star
It is nice app. I like it. I try to use it today. The online service is very nice. 5 star
It is nice app. I like it. I try to use it today. The online service is very nice. 5 star
It is nice app. I like it. I try to use it today. The online service is very nice. 5 star

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi PENG,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Losiene

Great customer service! I had a response within a few seconds in the live chat - sorted out my issue immediately.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Lo-Ammi,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team