Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo & Product reviews app, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 5371 reviews

GolfGrabber

Amazing customer service and seamless store setup and integration! Easy to customize and make a unique branded look.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Hi Presley,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Elekty™

Pretty good and very helpfull app wih all the social proof it can give to your store. Not have the time to test her yet with live selling product but the client support was very reactive to my questions and helpfull. Thanks Andy ;)

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Hi Yohann,

I'm Smith from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Smith
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Boutique Moderna

App fantastica, Lisa del servizio clienti mi ha aiutato ad impostare tutto :)
La consiglio a tutti...

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Hi Leonardo,

I'm Emma from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Emma
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

PrettyWatch

Very good application with great customer service that is very friendly and answers all questions. I recommend this app

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Hi Gregory,

Here's Amelia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Amelia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Ciodine Center

Otimo App, eu recomendo suporte muito atencioso, indico para lojista ajuda bastante em conversão....

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Hi Caroline,

My name's Samantha from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Samantha
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

VibeHigh clothing

Beautiful app paired with a very nice and fast support, even for technical questions. In my opinion the best review app for shopify!

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi Tim,

This is Olivia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Olivia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

RADIANT

I love Ali Reviews. A very clean professional look and the customer service is amazing. I love that there's an option to request reviews. 5-stars!

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Isabella from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Isabella
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Piahsroom

I am new on this app but i am very satisfied. The app is very easy to grasp. I also benefited the help of the customer service. So i am so glad to use Ali Reviews

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi Dogneri,

My name's Patricia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patricia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Katelus

Satisfied with this app. For the price, it is the best option right now. Only started using it. So we'll see

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi Jan.

Here's Emma from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Emma
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

KoreaRetail

One of the best apps to add aliexpress original reviews in a moment. I love this app cause it is working perfectly and they have been providing outstanding customer services. thanks

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi seokcheol,

I'm Amelia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Amelia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team