Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FireApps
11195 reviews
10361 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
10361 reviews
Edited June 30, 2021

I just discovered this app so I changed for it and it is way better than the one I was using before.
Cool app really

Ouranoss
Réunion
Time spent using app: 1 day
FireApps replied July 1, 2021

Hi Robert,

This is Vera from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Vera
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 30, 2021

great service! Application never let me down. The price is right and worth it. The only bad thing is that there is no way to export comments...

Diana Jewelry
Brazil
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
FireApps replied July 1, 2021

Hi Amanda,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 30, 2021

I tried a few others before I unistalled and found this one. Simple and quite simply the best out there

Snatch and Wood
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
FireApps replied July 1, 2021

Hi Bronwen.

I'm Jezebel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Jezebel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 30, 2021

I liked alot this app, because it help me increase my sell at least 20%. I really recommend you to try!

Beauty Zone
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
FireApps replied July 1, 2021

Hi Juan,

My name's Amanda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Amanda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 30, 2021

Je viens juste de l'installer, donc on verra sur la durée. J'ai discuté avec le service client et il est top ! Merci

Wifey Jewelry
Mayotte
Time spent using app: 1 day
FireApps replied July 1, 2021

Hi Marion,

I'm Audrey from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Audrey
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team