Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Review App to collect reviews by Email/SMS & Reviews Importer

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 403 reviews

Voklights

Location United Kingdom

I have recently downloaded this app after using it 3 years ago. It is still my go-to review app and the best for dealing with aliexpress. There are some pros and cons however. Cons:
- They have completely updated every aspect of the app since I used it back in 2019. Back then there was only one plan which cost 9.99 (now the starter plan now) and since then they have limited some of the functionality you used to get for that price and spread it to higher priced plans (along with new features. - The email template goes straight to google's spam filter and into the junk box (in my limited experience)
- As mentioned before some functionality such as: changing font style, number of reviews to import at a time, changing email sender address... are reserved for higher priced plans. However you can still get by fine with starter plan even though it doesn't have quite the same value for money as before. Pros:
- First and foremost they have the best customer service I have ever seen on a shopify app. Their staff really do go "above and beyond". They will reply instantly and send really good explanations and screenshots of how to solve issues. Furthermore, I was recently solving an import issue with a customer support agent (Pauline) and she even offered to import some product reviews for me (going above and beyond what is expected - well done!)
- It is very compatible with themes and Aliexpress
- Works well and is responsive to all devices
- New features such as email and sms review requests (although it has the cons mentioned above)
- Still my #1 go to review app

Solutiverse

Location Canada

Great and proactive customer support, but still a bit too expensive for what it does. There are cheaper options.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Richard. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

The 99 beautystore

Location United States

It convince customers and also works effectively.The customer service associate really there for their clients

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi Faris,

My name's Fiona. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Fiona
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

LUMIRIDER

Location United States

Too much money to run the app but very nice service from Scarlet! She was very helpful. Loved chatting w her. :)

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi MICHAEL,

This is Bernice. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bernice
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

wikolo

Location France

The review app do the job ! It goes very well with you store so everything is good with it. The plan is a bit expensive but it's okay !

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi there,

I'm William. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Chienapan

Location France

Application indispensable pour ajouter des avis. Facile à prendre en main, intuitif.
Bon service client

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi Nicolas,

This is Donna. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Octotech

Location Netherlands

Het is even puzzelen en uitvogelen hoe wat moet en af en toe even zoeken, maar het eindresultaat ziet er professioneel uit. Ook het klantenservice team helpt je direct zodra ze zien dat je er niet uitkomt.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi Shayan,

Here's James. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Toy bubble®️

Location France

Good VAS, thanks.................................................................................. :D

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

This is Donna. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Ti-Bagay

Location Canada

I had some difficulty navigating the website and customer service rep was sure to help me through this.

Developer reply

June 4, 2022

Hi Nadel,

Here's Phoebe. Thank you so much for your review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phoebe
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Estilo Casual

Location Brazil

uso o app para fazer os comentários e o melhor de tudo é o suporte, sempre rápidos e agis, recomendo !!

Developer reply

June 4, 2022

Hi Clecia,

This is Oscar. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 40 41
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 40 41