Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Get photo reviews, UGC, ratings via Emails, SMS with Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 338 reviews

PegaMundo

O app tem uma interface simples e intuitiva, este foi o melhor entre aqueles que eu encontrei e me adaptei muito bem com ele. O suporte resolve rapidamente os problemas, mas ainda pode melhorar algumas coisas.

SKINSHA

Utilizzo l'app già da un po e mi trovo molto bene.
il servizio è buono e l'assistenza rapida nel risolvere i problemi e molto gentile.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Arianna,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

offers top

Buena apliación para importar comentarios directos de AliExpress, es práctico y fácil de usar para mi tienda

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Buddy Naps

My experience for now was great, it is very intuitive and useful for showing your ecommerce opinions and improve them even more.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi Raul,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Time to Love shop

Assistenza molto veloce e disponibile per cercare di risolvere il problema nel piu breve tempo possibile.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hi Giuseppe,

This is Patrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

EsferaDigital

App bem intuitivo, gostei bastante de usar, temos um detalhe que podemos melhorar. Poderiam acrescentar o modo de responder os comentários dos clientes, no mais, está tudo de acordo !

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hi Matheus,

I'm Jasper from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

We have noted your feedback "They could add a way to respond to customer comments on review box", your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jasper
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Nihonjin Loja

great! And the service is great. As avaliações funcionam perfeitamente e dá para moddificar bastante coisa. Gostei e o atendimento deles é rápido e bom.

Developer reply

August 7, 2021

Hi Nihonjin.

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Betta Baby Store

In the middle of a trial.
The support staff was very helpful during the implementation.
We had some technical concerns, but they were sincere in their support until the very end and worked to resolve our issues.

Developer reply

August 7, 2021

Hi Azumi,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

STREAM77.com

Great app. but it would be better if you have the options to filter names, comments with the different preferences and options.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi Imtiaz,

I'm Donna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your feedback of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we have noted your points and will consider to add those features for future update. Also, we keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

attire picks

The app itself has really great features but the speed of changes in the app is overwhelming: the administrator changed the setting overnight (literally) and now the starter 10 EUR plan has become completely useless! You cannot do anything anymore unless you have a 20 EUR plan... The customer service is however outstanding (therefore 4 star instead of 1), Raymond and Lisa have been very helpful to solve my issue with importing bulk reviews from Oberlo and although it took some time, Raymond was extremely polite and was there until the problem was resolved. Very happy with such pleasant service from an app provider! Thank you

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Yana,

I'm Patrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Please accept my deepest apologies for this inconvenience caused.

First of all, through your case because of the limit of your plan as Starter you cannot edit review, in case you want to do it, please upgrade to higher plan as Essential. With Essential plan, you not only edit your review but also get more useful functions such as Advanced Customization, Personalized Review Displays, especially Dynamic Review of Abandonned Cart which is the most unique function in the market — Reduce Cart Abandonment Rate by showing reviews from products added to shopping cart.

Secondly you are meeting trouble with imported review from Oberlo, my colleague has sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards
Patrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 33 34
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 33 34