Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, speed, and efficiency in integrating Amazon products into Shopify stores. They commend the customer service for its promptness and assistance. The app's straightforward integration process and the ability to edit product details are also appreciated. It offers various plans to cater to different needs and budgets, and is seen as a useful tool for diversifying product range without inventory management hassles. It's particularly beneficial for Amazon affiliates and dropshippers, and is considered a valuable resource for starting an online business.

July 29, 2018

Great App! Spreadr has helped me to diversify my store, get more traffic and sales. Easy to use and install. The benefits far outweigh the monthly fee.I cancelled for awhile & saw a noticeable difference. Definitely Worth It!!

Wearefish
United States
23 days using the app
February 26, 2018

Easy to import products. It really takes only minutes

Myclientshop Com
United States
23 days using the app
Edited October 30, 2017

Great App must have for Amazon Associates

The Eleven Zone
Canada
23 days using the app
September 2, 2021

love love love this app. super easy to use and helpful !! love this app . thank you so much. i wish i would've know it before. wondering how to add multiple styles and colors to the same product. like it is on amazon directly. i needed to upload the same hair dryer 7 times for each different color. please advise if there is an easier way ! thank you

alittlebitoflove
United States
23 days using the app
Thalia replied September 3, 2021

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

At the moment we do not support importing of variants. However, if your customers buy any variant on Amazon after clicking your affiliate link, you get paid commission for it.

April 22, 2018

Awesome stuff, I would come back again!

Interior Maquillage
United States
23 days using the app
June 13, 2017

So far I love this app! It has helped me put up even more great products on my store and I plan on using this for a long time!

shoptheoutdoorlife.com

Welcome Home Decor And More
United States
23 days using the app
May 6, 2018

Absolutely awesome, we can service all genres with this service

Bayou Bargins
United States
23 days using the app
June 10, 2017

Easy to use, and amazing product listing from Amazon! So far the easiest way to use affiliates!

Cool And Broke
United States
22 days using the app
October 28, 2018

I found a couple of other Amazon Affiliate apps, and tried a couple, but this one is by far the best out there. It has every feature including bulk upload. Winner, winner chicken dinner right here.

Echoingwalls Music
United States
22 days using the app
August 16, 2018

Very easy to add items to my site

Handmadebabygear
United States
22 days using the app