Amazon Importer Spreadr App

Dropship Amazon products or earn affiliate commissions.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Amazon to Shopify Import

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 1291 reviews

Grand Cru Gourmet

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I struggled initially in installing the app, but the stellar customer service melted all doubts away. I'm off and running! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

SellFoundry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent support, great customer service. App is great for affiliates, very intuitive to use. However do note, it syncs when customer places item in cart (not in the product catalog).

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

The app has multiple sync options including auto-sync that updates all the products every 24 hours.

For more information, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com.

Hula Moon Conjure

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

I LOVE this app! I appreciate all the wonderful features that it has! Thank you, Spreaadr Team!!! <3

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Vinyl for less Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 days

Wow, the app does an incredible job and works flawlessly. Had to reach support for a question, got answers in no time (even on a weekend) and they have been incredibly helpful. Honestly one of the best app and support team i've experienced in the shopify app store !

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

AwesomeProductFound

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

Excellent support. Thanks guys. Had a small issue, emailed. Came back 15 minutes later, issue resolved perfectly. Keep up the great work.

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

Rehabilitation Health

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

This app works very well and as described. The support has been phenomenal, every response is met quickly and they have always had a solution.

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

Dragon Dorado

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app, very easy to use and if you need help the staff will help you very quicly! I recomend it 100% !

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

brimaxlighting

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

this app is really helpful, it saves me much time for wrighting listings . and it is super fast . I would recommend to anyone.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

Ruby Adele

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

SO easy to use!! Especially for beginners like me. Deleting my other similar apps and using just this one now. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

Girl Meets 40

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is AMAZING and a must for drop shipping and affiliates. Super easy to use and saves a ton of time. The customer service is amazing. I was having issues with integrating the app into the theme I was using. I emailed customer service and it was done within an hour. They were super efficient and so very helpful. If I could give the app and customer service 10 stars, I would!

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!