Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient, user-friendly interface and cost-effectiveness. They value its automatic integration and real-time shipping rates. The app's ability to handle large order volumes and automate shipping rules based on weight is also praised. Merchants frequently commend the responsive and helpful customer support. The app's capability to manage international shipping is also noted, making it a reliable choice for those shipping products overseas.

July 24, 2020

Adding different shippings to my shopify stores is super easy! I am happy to have installed this app.

Scarfff
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 19, 2021

Just started using this app for my store and its perfect for what I need. Customer service from the Addition Support was amazing! I would highly suggest! Thanks Team Addition
Regards Team Elevate Power

ElevatePower
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 16, 2022

App works great and integrates all our shipping rates directly from Australia post. Great customer support too!

Beeautify
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 28, 2020

I had some issues with this app initially however I received some help from the Addition Support and I couldn't be happier. Everything is working smoothly now and none of it would have been possible without the Addition team :) Not only did they respond to my query within the hour of me posting it, but they did it over the weekend (which is not something I would expect). They went above and beyond!

Aussie Hand Sanitisers
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 3, 2019

We send bulk amounts of parcels out every month, This app has saved us time and time is money. Its a no brainer to get this app. And app support is one of the best we have come across.

Tackle Club
Australia
About 1 month using the app
August 16, 2021

We are delighted with the capabilities and the flexibility of this app. It compliments our business model perfectly. Even when we got a little confused their support was exceptional. Not only did they respond within minutes, they helped us slipstream the process even further. An incredibly sharp operation!

Ausport SuperStore
Australia
27 days using the app
January 1, 2018

Excellent app and amazing support. Any changes that you need made to individually fit your store are processed promptly!

Ethical Basics
Australia
27 days using the app
August 8, 2021

This app was by far the best solution for our business. We wanted to display accurate rates at checkout by integrating with the StarTrack API and this app did just that. We had a slightly more unique use-case and the Addition Support team was unbelievable! We even had a Zoom session discussing how we could make this app work for us. Highly recommend!

Elgee Industries
Australia
26 days using the app
Edited May 23, 2021

I had a problem due to information not being entered correctly by me. After contacting Addition, The support team emailed me back and was straight into fixing the problem. This has saved me so much time and taken the guess work out. Highly recommend this app. Customer service is exceptional. Thank you so much

drop bear storage
Australia
25 days using the app
April 24, 2018

Exactly what I am looking for. I chose Shopify for this app alone!
Addition support has been super helpful and response time is QUICK!
That app does what it says on the box, shipping with auspost is a pita without this app.

Aussie Swag Group
Australia
25 days using the app