MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
503 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
503 reviews
July 16, 2021

This is exactly what I needed. So quick to set-up. Now I know I won't lose my international customers and I won't be losing important sales.

Dee Seturumane
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited June 10, 2021

One can click on "No thanks, I will do later" and proceed to the dashboard and settings. It is not mandatory to give review for using the app settings. So, I would request you to review as per the working of the app on your store and how quickly it started to fetch international business for you :) Here is the quick link for you to update the review:

Stoneology
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
MLVeda replied June 7, 2021

Thank you for the review. However the point mentioned is incorrect.

One can click on "No thanks, I will do later" and proceed to the dashboard and settings.

It is not mandatory to give review for using the app settings. So, I would request you to review as per the working of the app on your store and how quickly it started to fetch international business for you :)

Best Regards,
Reshma
Customer Success Manager,
MLVeda

May 9, 2021

Merci, si seulement c'été gratuit pour les débutant comme moi , depuis un mois que j'ai commencer le dropshiping j'arrive pas a vendre , j'essay a tous moment une nouvelle application

Angelo Giordano
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 5, 2021

easy to use ,fast and self explanatory. they tell you the steps to follow. it works great on shopify websites. really recommended.

UnaCasaNormalStore
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 2, 2021

good app nothing too bad about it. Fast setup and everything up and running in matter of seconds its great

OVOKeys
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
April 2, 2021

ottima applicazione piano free ottimo, continuerò su questo piano.
complimenti ai sviluppatori dell app

HICAM™ STORE
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 18, 2021

Great App!! Usefull. Much currencies, 3 clicks and it’s added to your webstore. Really fantastic! Recommend it!

MaleClothes
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 14, 2021

merci super je viens de l'installer sur mon site et cela a l'air de bien marcher! En revanche au panier cela ne se convertie pas dans la monnaie choisie

Anaïs Gemmes & DILOV
France
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
March 12, 2021

Great app, using the free version currently, if it works properly, will switch to the paid version, cheers!

MoybyAbeni
India
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
March 10, 2021

It works very well, all is done and setup was easy. I used it to put a currency converter button on my store so others can view my products in their own currency

B.O.C Apparel
South Africa
Time spent using app: 16 days