MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5451 reviews
503 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
503 reviews
October 15, 2020

this app is very good to make the swtich of currencies in my store and use this to increase the number of sales

EventDemand
Portugal
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
October 14, 2020

Still have problem when comes to checkout page, but overall its good app that i recommends next time perhap we also get auto change currency for checkout in free plan

Leraje
Japan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 9, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

ONE MAY Beauty
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 6, 2020

The app looks very promising and the Geotagged IP address works a charm. Kudos for excellent app. Thank you.

Welovegadgets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 3, 2020

Great app for international sales!!!!.........................................................................................................................................................

MoldyFun™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 25, 2020

I like this app, is really good and the free plan is not bad at all, thank you!! nice if the language can change it too

femsia.cup
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 23, 2020

So far works exactly as described, I am thrilled with the performance. Keep up the good work for the moment !

Hbabyneeds
Italy
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
September 19, 2020

I love this app but i will give it 4 stars because the currency converter does not include the country Flags but then maybe its me who has not figured out how to do it.

DogsMall-International
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
September 19, 2020

I LOVE IT
JUST ONE THING IT DIES NOT CONVERT THE CURRENCY IN THE CHECKOUT PAGE
overall very good app

Hogarstock
Oman
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
September 10, 2020

toller App. es ist kostenlos aber leider kann man die Flagen nicht im kostenlosen Version bekommen.
Für den Anfang ist zu empfehlen

Anastrading
Germany
Time spent using app: 14 days