Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
5385 reviews
5385 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5385 reviews
Edited April 12, 2022

App is simple and affordable & pricing is the best for what you gey. the only downside is email design is very limited.

EGO AVENUE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 12, 2022

such helpful support and has all the pop ups and emails I need instead off lots of different apps! So happy with it :)

Moon Meadow Candles
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
April 12, 2022

I am using this app for my store and it is user friendly would suggest it for anyone. Customer service on chat box is excellent.

gvrprep
South Africa
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 11, 2022

I think Automizely Emails & Pop Up is great, it's better than other systems.At first I was looking for a smarter email system, because other systems have to let you customize, for example, the abandoned shopping cart, with Automizely Emails & Pop Up you can automatically generate products, which is very nice.

Colzer
China
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
April 11, 2022

Excelente atendimento, app extremamente útil, ajudou-me a captar mais clientes e melhorar a maneira como comunico com eles

Luni by ChillOut
Portugal
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
April 11, 2022

I wanted to remove the "powered by automizely" branding and Pooja was very friendly and helped me very quickly.

Henrik & Helena
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
April 10, 2022

good customer service, nice app and easy to use! would recommend for anyone looking for pop ups or email marketing

Bia Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 10, 2022

Customer service was QUICK and very helpful! I have just started with the app but already enjoy it and there are so many features!

Gingerly Sewn
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
April 10, 2022

I use several of the Automizely apps on several of my sites. Wonderful customer support. Try it, you won't be disappointed!

Ryker Mills
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited April 9, 2022

I added this to try email subscriber pop-ups. I am really happy I tried them. I see an increase in sales right away! I have alot to learn but I plan on keeping this app and buying into to more reach with them. Super impressed with the in-app chat Customer Support that has been there for each question - even on a Saturday!

MakeUpMania.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months