The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools. They value its customizable templates and detailed campaign reports. The app's ability to personalize messages based on customer behavior is praised for boosting engagement and sales. Its SMS marketing feature is noted for real-time, targeted messaging. Merchants commend the efficient and helpful customer service, and the ease of integration. The free plan is suitable for some businesses. The app is recommended for its ease of use, flexibility, and fast live chat support. It's found to be effective for automated marketing projects, enhancing conversion rates, and increasing returning customers.

September 10, 2023

quick response

PearlAndile
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied September 11, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad you liked customer service.

It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

April 24, 2023

I've only been using it for a few days ,but it seem like a pretty good app. I've never tried email marketing before so for someone like me, it can be a little bit of a learning curve setting things up. However, the help chat is very useful if you get stuck

UwU Vibes
United States
3 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 25, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad you liked our app and customer service.

It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

I would like to inform you that we've the help articles to guide our users to make the application simple.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

April 21, 2023

amazing and great help!

thank you team

BestLifeSydney
Australia
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2022

They where really quick to responded and very helpful appreciated there hard work and the services they gave me.

Megaplex
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 18, 2023

clean, neat, intuitive! I love this app!! is so perfect, easy to use! and costumer support always help you instantly! 100% recommended.

merchfiftyfive
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 2, 2023

A great applicaction, and great service . In one minute they did what i need it. Highly recommended.

Zipper-Boots
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
February 13, 2023

The service was perfect and was able to solve my problem quickly. Very happy with the speed of the response and don't have time to wait for the problem to be solved.

samebike
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
February 19, 2023

The customer rep is amazing and helpful. The app is awesome and easy to use. Looking for more free features for starts-ups.

Garspelle
India
3 months using the app
February 28, 2023

Fabulous, Prahba and Rehul were really kind, and patient with me as I fumbled through everything, making sure I was guided through, and set up until the last seconds - good stuff!!

Flora & Foliage
United States
13 days using the app
December 18, 2022

great customer care.He went above and beyond to help.Thank you!Made. the process simple and understanding.

Bconscious Naturals
United States
Over 1 year using the app